Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Kenneth G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Well located comfortable hotel
central location. clean. comfortae
Pleasant stay at a well located hotel. It's right smack at city center and near lots of nice food and shopping Room is clean and comfortable. Wifi is great Enjoyed the stay
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Hermanto W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
In the centre of city
Crowded place
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Paige G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice central place
Location, room, cleanliness
Great stay. Central location!
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Talal A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
well located hotel
location
This is my second time staying at Piccolo. Nothing to complain about this hotel. Just I want to mention that connecting rooms not available in executive.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

ALICIA T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Room is comfortable and clean
Bed is comfortable, room is clean, good location
I don't like the breakfast served, no more choice. But location is good and room is comfortable.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Zhiwei S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Excellent Location For Shopping
Location
Since my last visit about 1 year back, I was very disappointed by the overall service & cleanliness provided by the hotel. The housekeeping standard to tidy & clean up the room is so far the worst compare to so many hotels I have stayed before. The service they provide are also horrible. I have been staying in this hotel for the past few years even since they started operating. Right now after this nightmare experience, I will not stay there again.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

ALICIA T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Gd location
Room is clean and comfort
I was satisfied to the location and room comfortable. But breakfast no many varieties. Mostly of guest more prefer to Asia breakfast likes fried noodles and fried rice.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

alif S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location
Stategic location,restaurant locate near around and night view with the neon lights from all the buildings
Good but the room is not thet clean
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Leon G. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location, ticks the boxes
Location, location, location!
No issues, little noisy at night, but close to everything.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Yuen Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel that never disappoint me
The room is super big and cozy, good location within shopping malls, clean room, friendly staff
My second stay in piccolo, and this time we booked a bigger room. We are a family of 4 and I requested for an extra bed (worrying the bed will be too small), but after we got into the room, hubby ask me y is there a need for extra bed, its big enuf and there's a sofa! We totally love the room, very spacious and our kids very so happily playing around. Only down side is there's no bathtub
Reviewed August 15, 2015