Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ZE T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

catherine S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
so so hotel with bad service
location alone
except from location nothing much is going for this hotel..we booked 3 room and on our 1st day we noticed all rooms have no toothbrush we still havr to call them to provide for us..day 2 and they missed to provide again for all 3 rooms..the aircon temperature is very warm no way adjust it..bathroom layout is bad there is a huge sink in the middle of the room..reception check out is extremely slow. definitely not coming back.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

ONG A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Location & Room
Spacious and very clean room, Great Location.
Room and location are great! The front staircase (to Bt Bintang) is cracked and needs repair. Carpark is a somewhat small and narrow. Other than these small issues, we enjoyed our stay in Piccolo!
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Kim W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Once and for all
Nothing special
One night stay. Hotel a bit run down. Will not be back. sorry
Reviewed August 10, 2015

yeoh H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
changed two room, toilet light's still broken
the location is good, 5 minutes to pavilion. Nice bed
I stayed in two different hotel room, both toilets light were broken. The location is really really good.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Zhue T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Extreme good location
Good location, clean and value for money
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Kim W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Moderate Hotel
Location only
Stayed for a night for business trip. Hotel condition is not as expected. A bit run down. Picture looks good but actual condition may differs. Location is good if you need to shop around. Otherwise, it is pretty difficult to get a taxi out especially during peak hours.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

benoit G. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very nice stay in the center of KL
location, free parking,
Very good stay right in the center. Good location to go out, shopping, etc... Free parking... very convenient!
Reviewed August 07, 2015

King C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Execellent location but too soft pillow
Nothing to say about the location. Just at the center of the shopping area. Staffs are helpful and efficient.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Ernest W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Poor Service
clean, walking distance to the mall
For a 4 star hotel, I expected more service... breakfast was so poor.... this hotel is over rated. English standard was extremely poor... seems the hotel cater for Arabic customers...
Reviewed August 06, 2015