arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7111 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 Tng L.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
My 3rd stay at Piccolo!
Free parking, friendly staff & security, very good location for food and shopping
Overall we had a very good experience staying in Piccolo. Staff and security were friendly. Free parking at Piccolo with several security, felt very safe parking in the hotel. Room was clean and housekeeping made an effort to change towels daily and provide extra toiletries. The only thing lacking is the hotel breakfast. Food was less than ideal and the room for dining was small.

8 Niramai P.
Thailand
June 23, 2015
good place
good place , good service , good price

6.3 THAM F.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Service without a smile.
Location, car park, big room
Room, location with own parking a plus, plus. Very bad front desk service staff, without a smile and emotionless.

7.3 Yi L.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
Doesnt feel like 4 stars but 3 stars
location, shopping, room

7.7 Derrick C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
Strategic location easy access to shopping areas
Location, competitive rate and cleanliness
Mr guest and I were having good time

10 Jia S.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
Value for money
Great location & room cleanliness
Centrally located - easy access to food courts and shopping areas. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit!

10 Jia S.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
Value for money
Great location & room cleanliness
Centrally located - easy access to food courts and shopping areas. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit!

6.7 Chun C.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Great location right in the heart of Bukit Bintang
Strategic location in BB, Near key shopping centres, Cleaniness
Overall was okay and main advantage was is strategic locattt

9.3 Jin C.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Location is the superb
Location convenience and the food
We stayed few nights in Piccolo Hotel. That was quite amazing experience because to its fantastic location. The Pavillion shopping mall just a stone throw distance from the hotel. Beside the Piccolo, there is the Farenheit Mall. Is really superb convenient to getting around or buy something. Piccolo hotel's restaurant offer a wide range choice of local food. Or else just can walk out to the hotel, there's a indoor food court just nearby. The hotel staffs most of them are very friendly and helpful. They're willing to answer our questions and willing to help. We also used the hotel taxi to ride to the airport. They charged same as outsider taxi. The cleanliness of the hotel is not perfect but above average. We were satisfied our stayed in Piccolo will definitely come back if we want to stay in Bukit Bintang in the future.

6 tee L.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Lost but not found...
Location
The hotel room was ok i forgot to bring back my shirt but it was not found when i came back to the hotel which i put it in the cupboard.