Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Fred F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
in the heart of all the action
location
really don't like room design. I'm sure some consider the sink in the middle of the room a trendy look. But it's very inconvenient if you're shaving and have to keep walking to the wall closet for a mirror… Location is the main reason to stay here. The staff are nice but as they do very well, they don't go the extra mile to try and improve a room; I was facing a parking lot and I still don't believe there was no other option in the entire, very large hotel..
Reviewed July 13, 2015

min C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location, clean hotel
clean, and good location
good location, near to shopping and dinning area, need to have more facilities for 4 star rate and price
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Izwan S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Located in the heart of bukit bintang, good stay
location, room design, friendly staff
Pleasant stay, good central location, very near to pavillion and lot 10. Hotel was undergoing renovation, pillow cases and sheets had a certain smell.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

JIT C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Cozy stay
Comfortable and spacious room, location for food and safe car park
The Internet was slow and the lobby air con is always off after midnight making me uncomfortable when I check in at midnight
Reviewed July 11, 2015

THONG C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great location and good room design
good location
Good air con condition and clean room.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Arasu D. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
2 nites stay
Loction, Location and Location
Overall its an ok hotel. Staff responds general good.The walkway to the room had bad smell and the room smells of fresh paint. Breakfast had very limited selections. Room condition was above average.Manage book my room on a promotional rate thus its value for money. Will stay again if I can book at the promotional rate.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

CHUA H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Most value for money hotel
Location, comfort and services
My stay in Piccolo hotel was really good, the staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room was also very clean and comfortable. The best part is the hotel's location, and it is accessible to most attraction in Kuala Lumpur. This is the most affordable and value for money hotel to stay in Kuala Lumpur!!
Reviewed July 08, 2015

seng N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, accessibility, cleanliness
Enjoyed my stay , walking distance to most places ( food, drinks , etc.... )
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Oon H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Awesome
Clean, convenient, comfortable
It's worth to stay. It's just walking distance to the shopping mall. The breakfast is acceptable.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Sim T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location
Good location, good staff, free upgrade
Received a free upgrade from executive room to suite room. Breakfast is lousy, should really improve on the breakfast spread.
Reviewed July 07, 2015