arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7103 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.3 Mohammad S.
Saudi Arabia
March 23, 2015
quite good hotel
location , staff ,price
Recommendable hotel

6.7 josephine H.
Australia
March 23, 2015
Piccolo overrated
Location is right next to the shopping malls and pretty central to everything.
My stay was ok, but could've been better..they only provided bath towels, room service didn't refill coffees and only provided one toilet roll so I had to call up reception when it ran out. Overall, it was average but location was good.

7.7 tham H.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
Good location
Location ,location ,location
If looking for a place only for sleep overnight in the center of town than this will be a idea hotel, if you want as a relax vacation that you can have some good time stay inside hotel than this is not the one you should choice

6.3 Pinmanee P.
Thailand
March 23, 2015
Convenience
convenience good staffs good service
very convenience and always stay at this hotel, this time the toilet is not clean enough and found the problem of air con. if hotel can improve Wifi signal / aircon problem and keep more clean will be great

6.3 john S.
Australia
March 23, 2015
gloomy room
convenience, clean, front desk staff
I had a very gloomy room that was dark and dingy. certainly not four star, 3 star at best

8 Gan K.
Malaysia
March 22, 2015
Great location and get free upgrade to deluxe room
location, location, location
Just stay for one night at this hotel. The location is great, Lot 10, Farenheit and Pavillion are in walking distance. But the hotel need some renovation cause the lobby seen like old

7.7 Muhamad S.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Great Location
Shopping, Dining and Location
Stayed here twice before, convenient for shopping and variteies of dining places.

5.7 Boon T.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
Good location
Location clean shopping
Just ok

6.7 Man Y.
Hong Kong
March 19, 2015
good location. bad experience
location
I go kl over 15 times. The worst experience that I never have. Very convience to travel everywhere. 1St day arrive 11:30pm. Very slow check in. I haven't eat anything since 3pm. And they provide the smoking floor to me. I paid already, should reserved a non smoking room for me. The room look dirty and messy. Bed is so hard. Cannot sleep well before my fitness workshop on sunday. The 2nd day, they provide the room much better. It's ok. Nice. But the worst experience is 3rd, 4th day. I suffer lots of Mosquito bite on both leg inside the hotel room. Even I killed 2. Still have. Awful experience that I never never have. Never again. T-T

5.7 Helen L.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Convenience
Comfort and Convenient
The room is nice and comfortable. The Reception was not prepared for our check-in. I have booked 11 rooms and the reception was not prepared. We arrived at the hotel after 3pm. We have to wait almost an hour before we got our keys. It would be nice if they have prepared the keys in advance. The reception staff was not very friendly but the concierge are helpful.