arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7151 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Novianto T.
Indonesia
April 06, 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location
Location, clean and big room
I stay in this hotel for 3 nights. Ienjoy stay in this hotel, clean, big room (I choice executive room) and great location. On second day I asking the staff for late check out, he did not give me, he stick with 12.00 o'clock, but on third day, I try again and another staff give me until 1.30 pm :)

Neo K.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
The hotel check in time was late because the room
Location will be the only one.
Well , I must say its kind of disappointed. The corridor display was horrible. Blue led light that looks scary at time. Check n counter is slow and lack of staff. The shampoo and body lotion was not replace on my second day.

meng G.
Malaysia
April 06, 2015
Normal,but the location is the best thing
location,convinient...
so far so good

Chia K.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
four stars hotel withouit ammenities its overrated
neraby shopping and food area with pub.
the hotel itself is great but lack of amenities like: gym, swimming pool and without breakfast for a 4stars hotel.

Mariana I.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Good Location
Location, water heater is working, near the main shopping centre
Ok. Not very fantastic but since we are there just for a short holiday.. So its ok. Its liveable.

Siew T.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Location, Staffs and Cleaniness.
Location, Staffs and Cleaniness.

Dixon L.
Brunei Darussalam
April 06, 2015
Great location and comfortable bed
Location, bed and room space
Highlights: Location is excellent as it is very close to major shopping malls and streets. The bed was extremely comfortable. Lowlights: Sink was next to the bed which was very awkward and unusual. Wifi was as slow as dial up connection. 3 star hotel at best and mostly just due to the location. We had a medical incident and requested for help from the staff. The reception sent a security guard with a first aid box without any knowledge on first aid. We then asked the reception to get an ambulance and they told us that it cannot be done because the ambulance will be charged to the hotel. So the best they could do was to provide a wheelchair and to get a taxi to the nearest hospital. I wonder if they'll do the same if a guest had a heart attack as well?

Maria K.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Not up to expectation
location, location location
The check in took more then 15mins, apparently there is some computer problem and the queue was building up. In the end i was assigned a 2 single bed room when i traveled with my husband. didnt bother to change since it already took so long during the check in . the sink for brushing and washing is located outside next to the bed which i dont like. the wooden cabinent under the sink is almost wear out under constant contact from the water. Location was fantastic but the room smell of cigarette even though is a non smoking room

Ili B.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Hotel in good location
Location, location, location
Love how convenient the hotel is to shops and restaurants. However, I must say that the hotel condition and its cleaniness has dropped alot. The toilet doesnt look clean and room is abit dusty. This is a comparison from my first time, a couple of years back. The only reason I keep coming back is the location. If standard drops in future, would definitely stay at other hotels.

Suhaimi S.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
My Go-to hotel when i go KL!!
location, location and price!!
Good stay in hotel! I will always choose Piccolo whenver I go KL! The rooms are new, modern looking and clean! The location is fantastic as it is in the Bukit Bintang area near Pavillion!