arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2553 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ching K.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
Good place to stay, very convenient
Friendly staff

NORAINI S.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
EXCELLENT!!
ENJOYED MY STAY EVERYTIME I'M IN KL.. NEVER STAYED ANYWHERE ELSE

NORAILA S.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
Great deal with great location
Worth the amount paid. Very near to klcc. Will come back again whenever i visit KL

RUS R.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Spacious
I was booked 2 bedroom very spacious. Value for money express checked in. Front desk was polite and nice. Furniture looks abit old but not too bad. Will come back

Yasir K.
Pakistan
May 04, 2016
Good value for money in a good location
Accessibility to lrt was good, station was only 5 minutes walk. Ampang park mall (also 5 minutes walk) had really good and cheap Malay food restaurants.

Nor H.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
NICE STAY
NICE ACCOMODATION FOR LARGE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE BUT THE FOOD FOR CLUB HOUSE FLOOR AT 39 WAS NOT VERY GOOD...NOT ENOUGH FOOD....

Muhammad M.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
This place is great.
We got the 3 bedroom suite and it was absolutely great! The individual bedrooms were spacious with really nice and clean individual bedrooms. The beds were comfortable and there were multiple pillows for each person. There was even a common toilet. The kitchen had a really nice and big fridge which could store all the different drinks you and your friends or family members may have bought. There weren't any plates or cups though. It would have been great if there were. The main living room was nice and spacious too with comfortable sofas and dining table. The view at night from the glass walls is amazing too. The breakfast was not bad but it was not superb too. The location is pretty good. There is macdonals, ktv, eateries and shopping centres nearby. The twin towers are a walking distance away but may be far for the elderly. I am definitely recommending this place to my family and friends :)

zuridah B.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Big room
Overall its a good stay. Prefer if theyable to provide toothbrush and also slipper.

Soo Q.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Never Again
I stayed at Pnb hotel for two nights. First, the reception staff were slow and not at all considerate of the waiting guests. I waited for a long time even though all counters were opened. Second, the heater had caused a blackout in my room. It took the maintenance staff 3 trips before the problem was resolved. When requested for a change of room, the reception told me that the hotel was fully booked. Promised to call me back but never did. Third, the breakfast was under-catered. There wasn't enough food. The waiters were also rude-clearing utensils on multiple occasions before I was done. Quality of food was also poor. This hotel does not even deserve 3 stars.

SAZLINA O.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Good
looking forword to come here again