arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

10 Jalan Binjai, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2543 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2543 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Susan H.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2016
Would visit again...
1. Electricity sockets were in ridiculous places 2. Air con was very, very noisy 3. Hair dryer didn't work But The pool and leisure facilities were excellent and the breakfast was very good.

SHU Y.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
centrally located
spacious, comfort, cleanliness and value of money
the hotel is centrally located in heart of Kuala Lumpur. KLCC is just beside and is 5 minutes walkino distance from the hotel . the rooms are spacious, comfortable, cleanliness and value of money . the staffs are friendly and helpful

SHU Y.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
satisfied with the hotel
great location, comfort room , value of money
centrally located , spacious, comfortable and cleanliness rooms .the hotel provides unlimited WiFi hotspot . the hotel located beside KLCC. 10 minutes drive ftomorrow pavilion mall and bukit bintang

SHU Y.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
satisfied with the hotel
great location, spacious and comfort hotel , value of money
room are spacious , cleanliness, comfort and centrally located. located beside KLCC .10 minutes drive from pavilion mall. the hotel provided unlimited WiFi.

Larry S.
United States
April 05, 2016
Nice suite facility with great staff
Overall, we had an enjoyable overnight stay in this well maintained facility. We were, however, disappointed with the room service food and found the bed pillows to be hard and heavy, and in need of replacement.

Hasliah H.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
comfortable
my family enjoyed their stay. its very comfortable and convenient.

azhanizam Y.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Lacking in customer service
Location and facilities are good enough as advertise. Clean room, but no toiletries provided. Customer service is really lacking in my opinion, check in staff are on the phone and didn't greet you. I don't consider a hand wave signalling us to the counter as a greeting. In the room, I have to call front desk twice before my call is answered, then it took them almost an hour to get my balcony door open. Room service quality is disappointing, food are not up to standard and quite expensive compared to other hotels in the same area. Breakfast have a very limited choice and a confusing affair especially when there's over 100 of hungry guest in a small cafe. Not recommending this hotel to any of my friends or family.

Jamil J.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
2nd stay here
I have stayed at numerous hotels in kl and i must say that this is the one of those hotels that i love

Muhd Y.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
All in one business accommodation
Was there for 1 night for MIHAS in KL. My business partner was with me. His first time stay in PNB. I hope PNB can consider having a membership scheme to ensure lomg term relationship with guests like me.

Lukez F.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
Great Hotel
Location food and all you need are easily to get. Starbuck and mall all around