arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

10 Jalan Binjai, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2510 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2510 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 Hashan D.
Sri Lanka
November 03, 2015
Excellent Stay !!!!
The Size of the Two Bedroom Suit was amazing as we comfortably enjoyed the stay. The location is very convenient as well. The cleanliness and the comforts are really good.
I really loved the stay as it was really worth for the money I paid. My family really loved the location and the quality of the suite. If I ever come back to KL, I will definitely come back to PNB Perdana since my stay was truly enjoyable. Thank you.

7.7 SHIFA N.
Malaysia
November 03, 2015
Comfort
Apartment was convinient, nice view, affordable

10 Abdul M.
Malaysia
November 03, 2015
great hotel
location, food, service
excellent hotel with great location

9.7 juliana J.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Pure satisfication
The deluxe room was very spaceous. Suitable to accomodate families. Walking distance to the LRT and shopping mall like Ampang park and Intermark give much conveniance. Overall I was satisfied.

7.3 Effandi J.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Great stay
Relaxing n eating plus great shopping areas.
Great could be better.

8.3 Abd M.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Suitable for family stay
Location, KLCC view and good facilities for family
Magnificient

8.3 Abd M.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Warm hospitality and helpful staff
Location, Size of room and KLCC View
Good

8.7 Afiza M.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
Had an excellent stay!
Clean, Good location, good service
Had a wonderful stay. Service was good!

9 tuck Y.
Singapore
October 29, 2015
Hugh Room, friendly service
Size, friendly, location for work
The hotel location is near to KLCC though you will need to walk a bit. friendly and helpful staff makes the stay really pleasant. The hugh room is the star quality for the hotel. especially when i have lots of luggage.

9 Farahana I.
Malaysia
October 29, 2015
Best room at the golden triangle KL
Great room with comfortable space especially for kids who enjoy the big area
Its great as the staff was very friendly plus the comfortable room with fully equipped of kitchen etc