Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2588 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2588 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jamie G.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
A little dated, but suitable for families.
Large living area, near to shopping by car and foot, kitchen fully equipped
The whole place especially the bathrooms could use a facelift. Bed can be more comfortable with better comforter blankets. Kitchen tap is loose and need replacement. The staff is rather friendly and extra bed and cot are sent up shortly.

Wong Y.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Valueable
Comfortable
So far so good

Afifah I.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Disappointed with staff performance
Location, location, location!
We chose pnb perdana resort based on the reviews at agoda.com site. On the whole it was as described. Very very good location, very near to Klcc. We booked into the premier floor executive suite, with 3 bedrooms and living room. We also add an extra bed for our niece who is 11 yrs old. We were very leased with our choice. The suite was spacious, the rooms clean with toilet in every room and the kichenette was cute and well equipped. We did not get our extra bed immediately so I called the reception who then told us to call housekeeping. We when out sightseeing hoping that by the time we came back to bed is already set up. To our disappointment nothing was done. We then called reception again and the lady repeat the same thing, to call housekeeping. We waited in vain. Finally after the third call, a lady at the reception told us that we did not request for the extra bed(which we did) and grudgingly told us , ok fine we will give you the bed now. Upon checking it was clear that they were in the wrong. The same thing happened during breakfast the next day. The breakfast was for 6adult and 1 child but they said we did not request for the extra breakfast even though we did! We were very disappointed with the staff performance albeit it was really a good place to stay. Most probably we will think twice before going there again.!

SALMAH I.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
One-night Stay
Good location, Ample parking lots and clean room.

Jess H.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Nice one
Spacious room and convenient location
The 2-bedroom suite is really spacious for a family. Provide one free parking lot for guest (the second car to pay a "per entry" fee) and the staffs are friendly. It takes about 10 minutes walk to KLCC shopping mall. The only con is that it is not close to any restaurant or convenient store.

Rosemardiana S.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Excellent accomodation and strategic location
Cleanliness, spacious rooms and effecient service
The place was very conveniently located near Ampang Park LRT and walking distance to KLCC. Lots of food establishments around. The morning breakfast has limited variety though.

Nurhidayat K.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Excellent Choice of Stay
Cleanliness Great Location And Service

Samantha C.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
So So
Nothing special

Firoze I.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Pleasant Stay for Families
Games Room for family bonding

Ronald S.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
EVERYTHING WAS EXTREMELY GREAT....
1. THE EMPLOYYEES... 2.THE ROOMS... 3. THE FOOD...
ABSOLUTELY GREAT...


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: