arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

10 Jalan Binjai, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2553 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2553 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Nor N.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Good location
Location
Good location, walking distance to KLCC. Club room was of large size and comfortable bed. In room dining large portion and suitable for sharing.

Salza K.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Good deal!
Big rooms, clean and location
We booked a premier room and arrived late but the check in was very efficient and swift! We got to our room and it was huge! The only thing I should have requested the view of KLCC!

Nur Y.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Not too bad for a night
1) Strategy location 2)big rooms 3) friendly customer service
It was ok to stay short term in this hotel. However, the hotel is a little too dusty especially in the hotel room. Overall, still fine for us but the breakfast is a disappointment. Coffee and tea were not taste good and only limited choice of food. I hope you can improve on your breakfast menu and quality of the food. So far, it is a neutral review for this hotel and the 3 rooms suite is one of reasonable price in KL city.

Raja M.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
very affordable service apartment in KLCC area
Location, Room and Price

Ahmad S.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
Great hotel. Great location.
Close to KLCC. Near LRT. Nice room.
It was a great stay. Booked executive club room. Has access to executive lounge. Breakfast downstairs was limited but decent. Will definitely come again.

Jun L.
South Korea
October 18, 2015
Good business hotel
Location, Big room, Clean

DAVID B.
Norway
October 18, 2015
Clean, near the city center and helpfull staff
Clean near the city center and helpfull staff
I Will forsure Black to the PNB hotel. We were 5 persons all satisfied or the good service we got at the hotel. Big Thanks to all staff.

Khairul A.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
nice location
location,view and food
nice view

azman S.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
PNB Hotel on the Park
Its location near to KLCC, As-Syakirin Mosque and the park itself.
Generally, I had a good stay and the hotel live up to its expectation of a 4 star hotel. I had chosen the hotel because of its location at KLCC and the mosque.

MohdZulIzzi A.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
Excellent Business Stay
Strategic, Convenient and Affordabe
Equipped with small kitchen, I found this hotel in Agodaand comfortable