arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1898 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1898 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

5.6 mohammad A.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
joe
internet connection is terible.

9.2 siti I.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Best
Clean, large room, near to shopping mall, variety of food, fast chek in and check out. Need to improve for parking lot.

4 Imelda A.
Indonesia
April 17, 2016
Beside the location in the middle of the town, others are dissapointed
Lobby at 25 th floor, entrance not welcoming, breakfast is low quality of food consider the stars and the price, flood on shower,

9.2 Santi K.
Thailand
April 16, 2016
good location, good service and internet connection
Overall is goo except the bathroom. It is very dark and damp. The bathroom door cannot close.

10 norezan T.
Malaysia
April 12, 2016
excellent
This is the 2nd time stay at Premiera

7.6 Rahmat H.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Relax trip In KL
I was staying at room 2703, the air con is not cool even after we have checked in 45mins, the circulation of air con is also not strong. In the night, I have to use my own portable fan to get air circulating to my side. I came in Jan 2016, then the toiletries were complete with lotion, toothbrushes,... etc, this round I only got the shower gel, conditioner, and shampoo, the rest were not provided.

8.4 SUHAIMI S.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Good hotel location
Good, clean and Nice hotel, good location. Will come again. Only problem is when we check in ard 3 plus pm room is not ready. I book 3 room only 1 room was ready. Our next 2 room was ready close to 5pm. Hope you can improve on this. We will still stay at this hotel when we visit KL.

9 Engku B.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
A room with a view
Location, fast wifi, view
Very satisfactory. Great location.

10 Masaripi B.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Value for Money
Clean,Near Shopping Complex and Easy to get transport(Lrt,Taxi Station and Buses were ever you go
Cean Room,Friendly staff and faster to check in.Nearby Shopping Mall and easy to find food.I should stay in this Hotel again when my next occation.

9 AHMAD H.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Good location and easy for me go to off
Near to my office