Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4615 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4615 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ANDRII V. from Ukraine
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
quite good
good location, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, standart breakfast. Value for money
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Kaushalya V. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good hotel
Good bed, spacious room
No hose for toilet, inconvenient for malaysian. Parking area in front of hotel are limited. dark at night, felt not safe to walk around.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Anne T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location close to monorail
Very helpful staff
Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff at front desk, we had a few dramas with our visa to Vietnam and they were kind enough to assist us. Hotel is a little aged in the rooms but for the budget price we paid we were pleased with what we got. Bed was very comfortable and shower was nice and hot, iron and ironing board in room which was handy
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Mohammad E. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
good location , lrt , shopping centers
big rooms , clean lobby , good service
had a 3 nights stay , hotel is near to lrt , you can access the city center easily , free internet in rooms , shopping malls near , starbucks , kfc , mcdonalds near , over all good hotel for the price
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Vivek M. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Good location
Location only
The room service is really slow, not really no choice on breakfast,
Reviewed February 05, 2013

lijia L. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location & good service
Good location, walking distance to the highlights of the city
it is a good choice , as my husband said, good location, lots restaurants and shops surround, it can complete your every needs, working distance to the highlights of the city, near subway, you can even see the twin towers, great view from room, it is a little old, but clean, good healthy breakfast, worth every penni you spend.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

SZE N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service
big room and nice
big room, good service and food, convenient and nice
Reviewed February 04, 2013

wong L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location with spacious room
good facility
Spacious room with giant bed for single. The room is full equipped with hair dryer, heater, iron, fridge, tv, hangers, extra pillows. Simple breakfast serve with hunger. One disadvantage if you are driver. There is limited parking space served. furthermore there isn't much public parking around the hotel unless the car is parked walking distance far with the local rate of parking (RM6 for full day)
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Aswita A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
the room large and breakfast good
bed , room large , breakfast , receptionist friendly
i stay in prescott inn for the first time, easy access to get this hotel. you can find the monorail station medan tuanku . and only walk 5minutes . and what i get there the room was large. bathroom really big , room service will come every afternoon and ask you about whatever you need. in the room there're coffee and tea . i recomend this hotel for everyone. and i'll be back this hotel again
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Simon B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
A very nicely run hotel
Well organised and clean
We took advantage of a discounted price to stay here, and we had a nice time. The hotel is clean and well maintained, it's a little outside the central area but things are walking distance.
Reviewed February 03, 2013