arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4600 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Haryanto J.
Indonesia
February 02, 2013
Lovely hotel and service is fine
Room is spacious
we stayed for 3 nights and it was great for sleeping as the hotel is in a remote quiet area and the only nearby place for killing time is sogo. we also came not in a favourable time as there is an mrt construction project around bb.

Noormadinah A.
Malaysia
February 02, 2013
Convenient and affordable hotel with great price
provide praying mat
This hotel is very good. I always used this hotel when I come to Kuala Lumpur. The price is affordable. It's clean and the facilities are great with the price that you pay. Beside that, customer have many options for their foods because there is a nearby restaurant that you can have a variety of food.

Noormadinah A.
Malaysia
February 02, 2013
A great location with affordable price
easy access to golden triangle area
the hotel room is very comfortable. i feel safe and secure every time i check in to the hotel. i can get a free internet access without paying extra charge. it has easy acess to the other places since it is near to monorail and star lrt station

linda C.
Australia
February 01, 2013
Secret budget gem
Price and postitiion
Great find. Close to city center, MRT, Little India. May be a bit worn, but still servicable. should be seriously considered by budget traveller

WOO L.
Hong Kong
January 31, 2013
hotel of good value
close to lrt, easy to get acces to everywhere. the rate is reasonsble.
hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. the room is of good value. though the hotel is a bit old, the room is reasonably clean. it is closed to lrt so it is easy to get access to everywhere in kl. the food and beverages offered by the cafe are relatively expensive but there are some local restaurants near the hotel you can choose.

Syazwani S.
Malaysia
January 31, 2013
great locations but received bad tv signals
great locations of medan tunku monorail. close walking distance to Jln Tar..Sogo.. and etc.
its great location made our short trip in a breeze. the air conditioned temperature was ok for me although i have to restart the aircond whenever i leave the room because they didnt provide a spare card to leave it the room in order for electricity to keep running. we checked in late in the morning but the receptionist only took 5 minutes of our time. overall.. its a pleasant stay if you dont care much of the interior design. but as a point of improvement... this hotel should refurbish and adjust their tv signals.

Jaka I.
Indonesia
January 31, 2013
Spacious and clean room
Spacious room
We book 4 superior room for 3 nights, it was convenient. Near to Medan Tuanku monorail about 3 minutes walk. Near mall and can easily find food for breakfast or lunch near the hotel, and it is cheap. Recommended especially if there's promotion from Agoda.

Bei Z.
China
January 30, 2013
Good hotel deserving the price
convenient traffic
It is relatively quite room and very near to a monorail station. But, you will find it is a little hard to get a good meal within the area.

Mano H.
Malaysia
January 29, 2013
Big room and clean
near shopping centers, big rooms, clean
Convenient location for my business. Big room. Wifi is OK. Parking is a problem.

Mano H.
Malaysia
January 29, 2013
Conveniently Located Hotel
Location, big rooms, clean
Pleasant stay. Wifi is OK. Parking is a problem. Rooms are big and clean with flat screen TV.