Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4615 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4615 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

PUSHPARAJ K. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Large size room
Very good, clean and Large size room
I really like this hotel because its clean, Large size room and friendly staff
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Robyn L. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Cheap. You get what you pay for!
Location. Clean foyer.
The room smelt really bad of urine on entering. The floor was not cleaned/vaccuumed properly. There was mould in the seals in the shower and mould on the back of the bathroom door. There was no hot water. The air conditioning helped with the smell and the cleaner on the second day done a great job.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

chamindri H. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable
cleanliness , large room eady access to main city
Good and Happy . Comfortable room . Bathroom too small. Easy access to city was convinient. Nice restaurants around.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

nurul H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice and affordablew
internet ,staff and bed
I got the nice price for this stayed.i had check in for several time and for me all the room is just nice for backpacker traveller.the room can afford 4 person so it is cheap. I fully recommended to people that have low budget.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

ROMEL A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Friendly staff
Centrally located to tourist spots
The rooms are clean, the staff are friendly. I recommend this to families 1st time to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Reviewed November 10, 2013

MAHINDER S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Food is good
Clean, big rooms and value for money
The say was good but the showe was not hot. the room service is cheap and tasty.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Radin G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice hotel to stay
clean comfortable and easy access
Great pleasure with happy surrounding but during our stay 1st the aircon was faulty not functioning. We call the receiptionist for help may be to lend us a standing fan but was turn down due to they dont have spare or emegency solution.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

NORNIE I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for money
Comfortable, spacious and low rate
Short stay but great moment with family..shopping complexes just a walkiing distance..
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Poh L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
quick check in, fast service and happy stay
good and helpful staff, simple hotel
arrived on week days, street outside the hotel still very busy, difficult to find parking on the street and the basement car park is full. luckily we call in the check in and reserved a room in our favorite floor. helpful staff to get us quick check in.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

FATIN R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for money
near to the shopping complex
Reviewed November 06, 2013