Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4618 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4618 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Takahiro M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It was so so good. and clean , cheap.
It was so so good. and clean , cheap.
It was so so good. and clean , cheap.It was so so good. and clean , cheap.It was so so good. and clean , cheap.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

carolyne E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Easy access
Cost, accessibility & attentive staff
Affordable hotel for a short vacation...
Reviewed September 18, 2013

haslyn N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great
roomy, clean & comfy
rooms are spacious, clean & comfy. customer svc is just fine. Foodcourt within walking distance. would return again
Reviewed September 18, 2013

osman C. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
it was very nice hotel
affordable price comfortable room wonderfull breakfast
its 15 minutes far from merdeka square on foot..for me its not far.. very clean hotel..rooms are big..breakfat is western..it was very nice for me
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Bruce G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
This hotel provided us with a new venue.
cleanliness, dining room staff, airconditioning all good.
The stay was good. When the lay of the land was worked out for shopping and transport it became a good place to stay.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

ee S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
good & comfort
LRT & Monorail is easy to reach, iron also peady in room
Very Good, will come back if visit KL again.Walk distance to monorail is great
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Mohamad A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Budget Htl don't expect anyting
Easy access , public transport n shopping mall like sogo
Ok not so demanding as everytings was smooth like service was good staff r helpful n easy to anywhere .
Reviewed September 12, 2013

James S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
hotel has gone downhill; i no longer recommend it.
location; cannot think of two more
very rude check-in staff. told straight away that they could not give me free wifi. smoke from other rooms was very strong in my room (i do not smoke.) breakfast is very unhealthy. sugar, carbohydrates, overpriced. top floor room had to be changed due to mal functioning machine on roof making horrible noise. not told that the floor below was a non smoking floor. staff had a screw you attitude. service with a scowl. never again. this hotel gives inferior rooms to clients. i needed to extend my stay and they refused to match price, charging me an additional 15% to stay on in the same room.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Mohamad M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good and money value
Cheap , Big Room and Clean
big room , clean and money value. location is good for shopping and only few minute from the hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2013

NATIPAH A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
ITS VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION,DISTANCE AND SURROUNDINGS AREA
VERY PLEASENT AND I DO LIKE IT THE PLACE AND WE WILL GO THE HOTEL AGAINT NEXT TIME
Reviewed September 10, 2013