Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4618 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4618 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Waili A.
Malaysia
July 27, 2013
Value for money ... affordable
clean room and towels
OK ... except for inexperience staff a bit cold. unappreciative attitude and dont expect too much from them. the room is good the usual amenities are available.

Irmelda S.
Malaysia
July 27, 2013
Fun, comfortable and release my tension
Fast wifi, friendly staff and nice room.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel because of the comfortable hotel, connecting room for children, internet facilities, environment close to restaurant/food court and shopping centers.

mohd O.
Malaysia
July 26, 2013
best ever hotel experience
comfortable, affordable and great food
great moments n comfortable for everything at the hotel...

Roy M.
Singapore
July 26, 2013
Good for short business trip
Location,privacy,parking

KATHLEEN M.
Philippines
July 25, 2013
Not a good experience in this hotel
Located near shopping malls, and train
We arrived evening and the receptionist was a bit snobbish and not welcoming. The lobby is clean and the outer building but once we got into the hallways going to room, it was scary because the lighting was bad, carpet floor needs to be cleaned. The room is small, dim lighted, linens are not cleaned, cr is so old and needs to be renovated, no cable tv and the worst part...the smell of the room is so bad....we ended up buying glade freshner coz everytime we go inside we can smell it....also dont even book at the lobby for tours, they are pricey!

Vannesa P.
Philippines
July 24, 2013
You get your money's worth.
location, big and comfortable beds, accommodating staff
Our stay at Prescott Hotel was indeed great. It has helped us in so many ways to execute our business plan and leisure as well. The location of the said hotel has helped us in the execution of our daily plans most especially shopping to different malls.

Kit I.
Macau
July 24, 2013
Good location
near by the station, staff offer great help when i needed
I lost my passport,and i remembered this hotel copied mine when i checked in, i made a call from Penang asking to fax me the copy, and they did, this has saved me, thank you, Prescott

Hsiao P.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
good stay.
location, comfortable bed, easy access to shopping complexes, clean room.
The hotel is strategically located at kl city area with easy and convenient access to shopping malls. lrt and monorail are just nearby. The bed is clean and comfortable. There are plenty of tv channels which you can choose from.

rolf H.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2013
A good location with good food close by.
location, the local food, good shopping centere nearby.
Overall it was good. We had a nice clean room with a good view of the city. There is a wide choice of good (mainly Indian) food close by and a large shopping centre also near by. Breakfast was Ok though seating is a little limited.

Karen K.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Great stay at Prescott Hotel
It was a friendly experience with the staffs, the food was good and the rooms were comfortable and nice to rest in.
Ofcourse it was a great experience staying at the Prescott Hotel. I would recommend it to my friends and to my family too.