arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4571 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wong F.
Malaysia
July 06, 2013
good
food,leisure,room condition

Louis M.
Canada
July 05, 2013
Great location
Monorail,Food,Location
Best location ever within 3 mins walk from the monrail which is really usefull in a big city like this.Clean rooms and quiet.View to the tower.Great food and shoping nearby.Many 7 elevens etc.Overall great buget/location hotel would definitly recommend.

Louis M.
Canada
July 05, 2013
Location just amazing
Clean location monorail cheap eats
3 Mins walk to the monorail which is great! Good cheap restaurants nearby. Can go eveywhere with the nearby monoreail. Close to many tourist spots.

Mohamed I.
Singapore
July 04, 2013
Value For Money
The Central Location as it is near to Medan Tuanku Train Station, near to Sogo Shopping Mall and Jalan Masjid India. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
I have 3 rooms and everything was fine except for the air conditioning was not working in the 2 rooms (#711 and #715). Called the Reception during midnight twice but nothing was done and had to sleep in sweat. No staff came to the rooms to rectify the problem.

Hirman W.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
Comfy
Strategically located, economically and comfort
Enjoy the stay except the parking spaces. The management should provide more parking lots for tenants.

TAKASHI S.
Japan
July 03, 2013
good lacation
very nere the Sky train station. good price. good room.
easy to access to sky train station. good price and room is OK. but, the Taxi service is no good. I request 8:30, But Taxi was coming 09:30.

ahmad R.
Malaysia
July 03, 2013
ok
not bad & very cool

Shahirulanuar S.
Malaysia
July 03, 2013
Good
Location is close to amenities such as shopping centers, transport, etc

Zaleha S.
Singapore
July 02, 2013
Nice hotel but inefficient front line staff
Near shopping ctr and Monorail station
When we arrived at the hotel to check in, it took about more than 10 mins of waiting. Eventhough there are about 5 staff in duty, guess have to wait long and there is a number of guess waiting to be serve. After 10 mins of waiting, received our rooms keys without breakfast voucher. When we asked about voucher staff told us no need as we only need to show the room keys. Reach our room then we realised that, they did not gave us password to access to internet. Next day, when we about to enter lobby for breakfast. We were told that we need to have breakfast voucher before can procced. Very dissapointed with hotel front line staff. No sorry from them at all. We did ask them if it possible for us to check out slightly late as our flight will be in the evening. Ask received from them, "NO". Wow so polite,no sorry nothing. My advise pls send all your front line staff to Customer Services Course...

Linh N.
Vietnam
July 02, 2013
the hotel locates near public transportations
Quiet, public transportation, mall