arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4565 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4565 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 Piyatat P.
Thailand
November 03, 2015
-
Staff, Location, Price

5 Mohamad Y.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Free internet? Is as good as no internet at all.
walking distance to the monorail station.
Poor front office service. Free internet wifi as good as no internet at all. Bathroom soap? I thought its a chalk. It do not have a proper standard operation procedure. Each stay experience a different way how the staff deal with the guess. Not worth the price and its not a 3 star hotel at all.

9.7 Ho A.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
strategic angle point
convenient, friendly & stratigic except the elevator needs to up grade because only one available.

8.7 Mohd R.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur- Medan Tuanku
Location
It was good and value for money

5.7 mohd N.
Malaysia
October 29, 2015
0
ok
Ok

7.7 NUZHAH A.
Malaysia
October 29, 2015
Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur
The best hotel to stay in Kuala Lumpur
The price is reasonable for the spacious room and strategic location, near to Sogo, Maju Junction, Jalan TAR and LRT station. Easy To access.

8.3 Melodie G.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Smooth criminal
1. The location to nearby shopping malls & public transport 2. Good chain of eateries 3. The ever ready assisting staffs
Travelling with aging parents were never easy to please but as we checked ourselves in Prescott despite of the late arrival & a very long & tiring journey from the airport, we were greeted nicely & the check in process was fast. We had our rooms cleaned & ample supply of complimentary drinks were replenished daily. Thank you.

9.7 Alina V.
Ukraine
October 27, 2015
Perfect Hotel To Stay in KL
Location, Comfort, Staff
Location is perfect, the room is spacious and clean, overall it's very quite in the hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate a daily two free bottles of water. WiFi works fine, it's not super-fast, but stable. Thank you for a great service!

6 suhaili R.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
my 3rd trip to KL with family.
convenient, location is close to sogo and medan mara.
compare the previous stay, this time the room air conditioning was not cold enough, even when we set the fan speed to 3.

6.3 Hendriyana H.
Indonesia
October 27, 2015
Prescott Inn Medan Tuanku Bearable
Near Monorail, Near Sogo and not to far to LRT Bandaraya
Overall is good, but the hotel is too old, about the Aircon that all review say it hot I agree but for me its not a problem.