arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4571 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Alina V.
Ukraine
October 27, 2015
Perfect Hotel To Stay in KL
Location, Comfort, Staff
Location is perfect, the room is spacious and clean, overall it's very quite in the hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate a daily two free bottles of water. WiFi works fine, it's not super-fast, but stable. Thank you for a great service!

suhaili R.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
my 3rd trip to KL with family.
convenient, location is close to sogo and medan mara.
compare the previous stay, this time the room air conditioning was not cold enough, even when we set the fan speed to 3.

Hendriyana H.
Indonesia
October 27, 2015
Prescott Inn Medan Tuanku Bearable
Near Monorail, Near Sogo and not to far to LRT Bandaraya
Overall is good, but the hotel is too old, about the Aircon that all review say it hot I agree but for me its not a problem.

Fatimah N.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
holiday
good staff and comfortable
comfortable and convenient hotel in close to public transportation

Abdul S.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Na
Location. Price. Friendly Staff
Very enjoyable one.

Anne L.
Australia
October 25, 2015
Overall a pleasant stay
Overall frontline staff were responsive and pleasant to deal with, room was clean, access to transport quite reasonable
Overall, I enjoyed my stay - I enjoyed this much more than my last visit in 2013. Desk staff were responsive and pleasant to deal with - this was a vast improvement compared to my last visit - the staff make a good effort to smile and be friendly. Wifi services sometimes dropped out and the hotel can make improvements in this area. The room decor is basic and dated but I was fine with this as long as the room was clean and in reasonable condition (which is was). The shower head was leaking though and it was difficult to operate the cold/hot water tap in the shower. Some reviewers say how good the location is - its walking distance to the monorial and LRT - however, I didn't find taxis available in the early hours of the morning on the main road. As the surrounding area is quieter at night than say, Bukit Bintang, try to avoid walking around this area very late at night if you're on your own.

Dieter W.
Thailand
October 25, 2015
Unfriendly receptionist
clean, relatively good location, night market nearby and many eateries nearby
disappoint receptionist refused late check out at 2 PM. Even hotel half empty.

Abdul S.
Malaysia
October 25, 2015
Comfort hotellocation
1. Online price very competitive 2. Friendly staff 3.Strategic location
Very comfortable stay.

mohamad S.
Malaysia
October 23, 2015
baik
friendly, good of transportation and near to shopping mall
Good

Siong W.
Malaysia
October 23, 2015
everything OK
Good