Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4618 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4618 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Praveen P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfortable stay and convenient location
Location
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Wei L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
prefect location
perfect location beside monorail, spacious room, good value for money
The main reason I chose this hotel is because of its strategic location beside the monorail. It is within walking distance. Clenliness, aircond is all acceptable, however, although car park is provided, the park space is quite limited. there are quite a numbers of street wanderers around the hotel areas, so safety can be an issue if you intended to go out at night
Reviewed August 11, 2015

jagveer B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Real value for money
The location, staff, value for money
It was very well priced for the location and the amnesties available. Would love to stay again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Salasia A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Strategic location
Good location..good service n car park provided for hotel guest
Satisfied..
Reviewed August 09, 2015

keow C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean good..
Location,Clean,Everthing have in room
Relax comfortable
Reviewed August 09, 2015

MOHD J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
everage stay
location
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Mamunur R. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel in a quiet alley
Ironing facility, location, price
Air conditioner does not work properly and needs upgrading, sometimes I felt very hot. Toilet very small, not suitable for big size people. Many restaurants, shopping mall named Sogo, Pertama, Quill within walking distance. Monorail Medan Tuanku station within 3 minutes walking distance.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Tuan B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
unforgetable moment at Prescot Hotel
Very helpful staff. After checking out from the hotel about 45 min, I discovered that I left my telephone inside the room. I rushed back to the hotel and with the staff help, I got back the phone.
Good and clean Hotel.comfortable bed and very spacy room. Near shopping complex and restaurants. Worth the money.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

THOR T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
is time to renovation for your room
good location, friendly staff
this is a very old business hotel, should change the room decoration, and air-conditioner is time to do maintenance, not a comfortable bed and pillow. toilet must do deep cleaning
Reviewed August 02, 2015

padlunnsak H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Everything ok
Staff, parking, location
Feel happy
Reviewed August 01, 2015