arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4570 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Clara L.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
Good location
Very convenient location and near to the monorail stations. Quite a few eateries in that area and close to two shopping malls.
Overall was quite good. Good value for money.

Piseth K.
Cambodia
May 04, 2015
Good place, near market, near seminar venue
Good place, near market, near seminar venue
Good place, near market, near seminar venue

Abdul S.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Value for money
1. strategic location 2. good quality for low price 3. good safey
Always my preference if I stay on personal.

Seo P.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
Convenient Location
Near business district, easy to move around the city, very convenient location.
Nice and comfortable hotel for the price range, plenty of shopping malls, although some were not really operating yet.

Sahrol A.
Brunei Darussalam
May 03, 2015
Room is clean , location is good staff are friendl
Room is clean , location is good staff are friendly

Beh W.
Malaysia
May 01, 2015
Nice location and nice place!
nothing do inside hotel , just make me feelLike home coz always stay there . OnlyOff peak will book there .
i like this hotel coz near town and easy to go for my destination. Hotel Provide car park and bank just beside me and down stair also got food . Is best place to stay .

Mohamed A.
Malaysia
May 01, 2015
Value for money
Locality, cleanliness & value for money
Good.

AZHARUL N.
Malaysia
April 30, 2015
Decent Staying
Room cleanliness, Friendly staff, Spacious room
Improve the parking space please. Reserved more to the customers. It is hard for the customer to wake up in every morning during weekdays to pay for the parking from bein summoned by the authority

Mohammad K.
Malaysia
April 30, 2015
no bad. but lift service is bad
cleanest and location are best
4

FAZLI I.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
Value For Money Accomodation
Strategic Location, Easy Access, Nice Food