arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4563 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4563 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

3.3 renato P.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Nice view of kl tower
Night views , big room , hair dryer etc
Good hotel with poor food and elevator overworked as the second elevator was out of order . Nice view from our room and a sense of something better and somehow something nicer than we experienced . But it is not the best or worst location . I much prefer bukit bintang

10 mohammad S.
Brunei Darussalam
September 06, 2014
Okay
Okay
Okay

8.7 Shah S.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Big Room and value for money
Near to Sogo (shopping mall), Walking distance to Monorel and LRT station, and located at Greater KL
nice to stay. value for money, the room is big and near to malay restaurant and located at greater KL

8.7 Shah S.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Big Room and Near to Monorel Station
Big Room and the price is cheap, near to restaurant and 5 minutes walking distance to Monorel station
I've been here for a couple of time. Still it is the best bargain and nice to stay. Recommended to all visitors.

6 Wan S.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Conveniet
- nice

7.7 Hoai D.
Vietnam
September 04, 2014
good
tourism information, receptionist, location

8 Mohd H.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
Good
Clean, Best for shooping, Value for money
The best place for who want to shooping at Jalan TAR.

7 Vinay N.
India
September 03, 2014
Decent hotel, good location
Decent rooms, location, travel desk in lobby
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Location is a big plus. The rooms are reasonably sized and maintained. Travel desk in the hotel lobby can arrange local sight seeing trips. Though the we landed early in the morning (earliest check-in is after 12 pm), the reception staff was helpful and provided a room by 11:00 am. They also gave us complimentary breakfast tickets till the room was made available. We found the Asian breakfast better than the Continental option. Overall: a decent hotel with helpful staff. 7/10.

8.7 Norhasnah M.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
nice location
staff
ok

9.3 Tuan M.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Great Location
Cleanliness, Good staff and great location
Short trip but value for money