arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4563 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4563 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 UMI A.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
comfortable and satisfactory
cheap rates, clean room and comfortable bed
this is my first time staying at this hotel. the room was ok and clean. I booked superior room and thought that I will get 2 single beds but eventually the room was equipped with 2 queen beds. Overall my stay was above my expectation with the low rates that I paid.

6.3 UMI A.
Malaysia
November 18, 2013
worth the money
low rates, clean room and comfortable bed
satisfactory stay with the money that I have paid. Overall the hotel condition is good although a bit old, but they still maintain the room and the bed is above my expectation. The local restaurant is just next door where you can have a roti canai and teh tarik with just RM1. There are other mamak restaurants close to the hotel area and shopping malls like Maju Junction and Sogo with just few minutes walking.

10 PUSHPARAJ K.
India
November 16, 2013
Large size room
Very good, clean and Large size room
I really like this hotel because its clean, Large size room and friendly staff

6.3 Robyn L.
New Zealand
November 15, 2013
Cheap. You get what you pay for!
Location. Clean foyer.
The room smelt really bad of urine on entering. The floor was not cleaned/vaccuumed properly. There was mould in the seals in the shower and mould on the back of the bathroom door. There was no hot water. The air conditioning helped with the smell and the cleaner on the second day done a great job.

7.7 chamindri H.
Sri Lanka
November 11, 2013
Comfortable
cleanliness , large room eady access to main city
Good and Happy . Comfortable room . Bathroom too small. Easy access to city was convinient. Nice restaurants around.

8 nurul H.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
nice and affordablew
internet ,staff and bed
I got the nice price for this stayed.i had check in for several time and for me all the room is just nice for backpacker traveller.the room can afford 4 person so it is cheap. I fully recommended to people that have low budget.

7.7 ROMEL A.
Philippines
November 10, 2013
Friendly staff
Centrally located to tourist spots
The rooms are clean, the staff are friendly. I recommend this to families 1st time to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

7 MAHINDER S.
Malaysia
November 09, 2013
Food is good
Clean, big rooms and value for money
The say was good but the showe was not hot. the room service is cheap and tasty.

7.7 Radin G.
Malaysia
November 07, 2013
nice hotel to stay
clean comfortable and easy access
Great pleasure with happy surrounding but during our stay 1st the aircon was faulty not functioning. We call the receiptionist for help may be to lend us a standing fan but was turn down due to they dont have spare or emegency solution.

9.7 NORNIE I.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
Value for money
Comfortable, spacious and low rate
Short stay but great moment with family..shopping complexes just a walkiing distance..