Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3995 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohd M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good and centrally located
Staff, Shopping mall, room
Good room suitable for family. Walking distance to Bintang Walk and Pavilion Shopping mall.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Jeremy S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location
Location,location and location
Stay was very good,very centrally located,rooms were very big . Just opposite the road is the pavilion shopping mall which was great one stop shop for food and shopping. Many restaurants around the area too. Will come back again for sure!
Reviewed March 18, 2014

TAK Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good for business trip
good location, nice hotel design and tidy room
Reviewed March 18, 2014

KIAN W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location for shopping
location, friendly staff
Walking distance to Pavilion and KLCC. Great location for shopping. Everything is good except no free Wifi.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Terence Q. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fast check in and out.
Safe parking for motorcycle. Fast check in and out. Good location.
The price is more expensive when booking at agoda than booking directly at the hotel website. Just wonder why agoda cost more? This was the only question mark I had during my stay.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

EFINA H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Lovely hotel
Location, staffs, best view
Check in was fast.. Easy access to the klcc for shopping and dining.. Hotel provides shuttle service from hotel lobby to klcc.. Super friendly staffs.. Variety of food served for breakfast.. My stay in this hotel is exciting and nothing have let me down.. I got the best view of klcc and the park.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Jawed A. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
hotel is getting older and need complete refurbish
location, resturant, service
hotel stay was so so not very attractive in view of the other hotel being offering better servicing like new furniture better towels and good cleaniness, I saw the carpet being stained and since many days not cleaned. since, the hotel gets lots of customer but the focus on excellence service is not there.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Judith M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Below expectation
location, staff, fast checkout
We chose this hotel for a weekend stay in KL city because of the positive reviews we read about the hotel. However, we were quite disappointed as the hotel didn't meet our expectations. First, the room is just OK, but for a 5-star hotel we expect more. I am not sure about the other room types but for the Superior Deluxe KLCC View, it wasn't impressive. The rooms are also not sound proof so we can hear sounds from people outside and from opposite rooms. Also, unwanted smell coming out of the toilet at any part of the day. For the hotel lobby, it is quite big but we were not able to stay in the reception area as there are few chairs and most are occupied. You will also not enjoy staying in the lobby because the air conditioning is not functioning well. The same is the case in the breakfast area as it is also located in the lobby area. Breakfast buffet is also not that good, just average. Just a few good things about the hotel - location, they allow an hour extra for late checkout, view of Petronas tower in your room, fast checkout. For the hotel price, better look for a much better 5-star hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Aznin G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
good
comfortable, hotel personnel, room
it was a good stay with pleasant hotel personnel. Enjoy the walking distance to shopping mall
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Ronald L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good value hotel near Bukit Bintang
Location, good value, family friendly
Prince Hotel is not on Bukit Bintang itself, but is close enough to walk there, which is fine when its not raining. Its located behind Pavilion Shopping Center, which is really helpful for shopping and dining as Pavilion is one of the best malls in Malaysia with many luxury brands as well as more casual brands and has several dining options and a supermarket, cinema and pharmacy. The rooms at Prince are fine. Abit outdated but still well-maintained and clean. They are quite large and would suit families. I would stay here again.
Reviewed March 02, 2014