arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3956 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3956 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.3 Kai W.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
Nice to stay
Staff are nice and helpful. Location is convenient and food is nice too.... But it's quite disappointing that it doesn't have the twin towers view which is different from the advertising.
It's quite different with the photo shown as this hotel couldn't view twin tower anymore. Other than that everything is ok.

7.3 Sean T.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Close to KLCC and shopping mall.
Location, covered walkway to KLCC

4.3 Lionel N.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel experience
3 bad experiences - staff integrity, courtesy & cleaniess
not very nice experience since taken over by pullman

7 Siregar D.
Indonesia
August 17, 2015
The location not bus transfer
Centre in kuala lumpur
It's oke, cleaning and good location centre Kuala Lumpur.

6 Leng T.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
Customer Service requires Impovement
Location, Comfort, Ambience
It was a short stay of one night, checking in was efficient. However, calls made to the operator,front desk and restaurant were unanswered. Eventually, I had no choice but to go down and made the check thing out in person, which is definitely a big no-no if the hotel rated themselves as 5 stars. I believed even a 3 stars will be able to accomplish this simple task.

7.7 Kok M.
Malaysia
August 16, 2015
Good location and new
new, convenient , comfortable
easy access to Pavillion shopping mall within walking distance. To Bukit Bintang area takes longer walking time. Price reasonable with good service and nice room.

6.7 Dr V.
Netherlands
August 12, 2015
A bit disappointing
Pretty standard setup. Breakfast average
Unfortunately there was construction work at the adjacent plot that provided a lot of noise. Not all staff were very hospitable, but some were.

9.3 Yanina W.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Better than expected.
The reception staff , Kim, who has a positive attitude even at midnight. The cleanliness and space of the room was great. So glad due to the bath tub.
Much better than expected. My friend and I arrived at midnight. Kim, at the Reception was making the trip a good beginning with his positive attitude at night and also caring about the safety of guest whom might want to venture out even after midnight. The space of the bathroom was awesome. I didn't mind the price at all. Housekeeping did a good job. Of course I didn't want to make unnecessary mess to try their skills. The only downside was the curtain couldn't be closed completely. Both layer were the same. There's a always a gap in between that allowed some light in in the morning.

9.7 Amirul A.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
Superb and well maintained!
Food,lodging and the bed!
Superb

7.7 Norisha R.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
A getaway without getting too far away.
Spa, room and location.
It was great. Everything I need was within reach. Wake up, eat, read by the pool then a short walk away to shop. Bring an extra luggage for your shopping.