Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3996 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3996 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Amin A.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Dining sucks
Room
We were given breakfast. But the bfast sucks. I've been to so many 5 star hotel before and this is the worse one. The food choices is so little. You dont even have sausages. This is the first time in my life that I have been to a hotel bfast without sausages.

TAN H.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION
JUST OK. I THINK IS OVERRATED AS 5 STAR , JUST 4 STAR.

CHUA S.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
More to improve
Food. Location
Overall not bad. The Room interior design is rather old... A "face-lift" would be great...

Mie T.
Myanmar
July 20, 2015
Excellent location
Location location location
As I was suggested last time I stayed, only location is the best. Still have water leaking problem at toilet shower. It was water leaking the whole day and night from toilet tap. It is such a waste of water and might be slipping.

Yohanna H.
Indonesia
July 19, 2015
Closed to Pavillion - Easy Access
Location - Location - Location
Nice Place to stay

Lim H.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Comfortable and clean
Hotel room is clean and comfortable, location near shopping and restaurants, and staff is nice and polite
Feel great and my families likes the hotel location and room. For our next trip again to Kuala Lumpur sure will choose this hotel again.

Chee C.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Old hotel needed a renovation
Location, Location & Location
Located in the middle of the golden triangle in Kuala Lumpur City centre, 5 mins walk to Pavillion Mall and 10 mins to KLCC, the geographical location of the hotel made it the most popular hotel in town but.... The hotel is old, furniture & equipment in the hotel is tired and some of them are not working properly. Poor internet connection and don't ever mention the speed. With a room that charged with a 5 stars hotel rate, there is no tooth paste & tooth brush, comb, soap provided in the room, you will need to have them prepared for yourself before you check in. Nothing in the mini bar but just 2 bottle of mineral water charged at RM25.00 where you can get it for RM1.90 in a seven-eleventh store. Ordered room service for my supper and it took them 1 hour & 45 minutes to reach me and some more the order was wrongly cooked, I guess their waitress doesn't know how to differentiate between "poached" & "deep fried" Hainan Chicken Rice and Ordered a glass of Watermelon juice at RM30.00 but end up sending me a glass of green apple juice. The room rate is breakfast included and this is the funny part. As a professional myself in the hotel food and beverage industry, it is very important not to mix up on the use of pot for coffee and tea. The restaurant had used the pot that previously used for coffee to serve tea, therefore all the tea are taste like coffee. Their baked bean is sweet, and their half boiled eggs are fully cooked and hard like a rock. I would give this hotel a 3 stars base on the service provided and 1 star for their location. It need to be upgrade and of course the food quality needed to be improve.

Surendaran S.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
One night at Prince hotel
Excellent location. nice bathroom. Large window.
Checking in was awful, I had to wait for almost 20 minutes. Although there was 2 staffs for 4 customers. Hotel seems old. Should improve with the room air conditioning, the controller knob looks primitive. Overall, room is comfortable. And bathroom was the highlight, it's large.

bevaola K.
Indonesia
July 18, 2015
Wonderful hotel.the kids love it so much.
Comfort, clean and strategic
We enjoy so much.

wai Y.
Malaysia
July 18, 2015
Value for money but not too satisfied in others
Location the best, it is just nearby my office
Did not provide toothbrush. I wonder is there any pillow selections in this five star hotel? But too tired to call to ask is there pillow selection service. Others are good, just abit old.