Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - Show map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3994 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3994 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chun T.
Indonesia
July 04, 2016
Good location
A decent hotel with a good location, walking distance to big Malls.

Lim M.
Malaysia
July 03, 2016
OK
OK

Lucky S.
Indonesia
June 30, 2016
Clean , beautiful , Value of money
The room clean and go to another place very easy

ooi S.
Malaysia
June 28, 2016
Disappointed
First time I booked king bed room, but they give me two single bed. This time I booked three rooms, but one of the room checked in to be late. The hotel's staff kept my friend waiting for two hours in lobby without any informed. I'm disappointed in the quality of service of Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel. I will not stay at this hotel anymore.

Jans S.
Latvia
June 28, 2016
Amazing stay!
Staff was helpful and location was perfect!

Jans S.
Latvia
June 28, 2016
Fantastic location
We enjoyed stay at this hotel as it was close to Indonesian Embassy ( we had to visit its premises for visa application). And had a lot of good food in the shopping mall nearby. Staff was very helpful and we have checked in 2 minutes, everything was flawles.

Vinchel B.
Indonesia
June 27, 2016
Good convenient hotel in Bukit Bintang
Pleasant stay for a night at this hotel for business trip. Conveniently located in Bukit Bintang, Pullman is a good choice for business traveler or tourist. Opposite it is a big Pavilion Mall in KL. The trouble is there is no direct bridge to connect to the mall, but it's no issue as you can take one a bit further down. Lovely hospitable staff at express check-in counter. Room is clean and the buffet breakfast is sufficiently good. They responded very quickly to my request for additional bottled water and the receptionist checked to make sure I received it. What an added nice touch. An old property, but the gym and swimming pool are great. Highly recommended.

DAVID C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Prime Location , easy access to mall, and convenient for business travelers
1.) Convenient for my wife, when i am having meeting, she can walking to the mall to spend her time, and nearby have also others mall, she can easily access to the shopping mall by walking distance. 2.) This hotel i stay many times already, with strong support, so basically no negative comment. But for this time, only one small incidents happens, my wife Armani Exchange Long Sleeve Shirt was left in the hotel room when we checked out, hotel replace us with some random man long sleeve shirt, which this make me feel a bit unsatisfied with hotel solutions on this case.

DAVID C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Central Location, easy access to shopping mall
1.) Convenient for my wife, when i am having meeting, she can walking to the mall to spend her time, and nearby have also others mall, she can easily access to the shopping mall by walking distance. 2.) This hotel i stay many times already, with strong support, so basically no negative comment. But for this time, only one small incidents happens, my wife Armani Exchange Long Sleeve Shirt was left in the hotel room when we checked out, hotel replace us with some random man long sleeve shirt, which this make me feel a bit unsatisfied with hotel solutions on this case.

Carolyn S.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Great stay at a great location
We had a gd time staying here and would definitely reccomend to other friends for its great location.