arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3955 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3955 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.2 Chong Y.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Excellent hotel
During our 2 days there.. We truly enjoyed the comfort, it's cleanliness , nice breakfast with various choices fresh n delicious n most of all helpful staffs from house keeping as well. Our room was always spotless clean when we get back to the hotel. Thumbs up for Ms Alisha who was on duty during those days. Will sure go return for our next stays. Keep it up, Pullman!

7.2 Daisy A.
Australia
May 15, 2016
No good night sleep
I dont know about other rooms, but mine was 1502 and I couldnt get a decent sleep because the mattress has lost its springiness. I found myself sleeping sunken to the bed base and couldnt imagine if there my partner was there and I call myself petite in build. The only reason why I didnt make a big fuss is because by the time I got to the bed it was already past midnight and I hate to switch room again. Thank God it's only for a nite stay.

9.2 Kamarul R.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Excellent choice
Everything is great

7.6 aHMAD K.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
have to upgrade breakfast
good location near pavillion

8.8 DAVID C.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Center Location
The hotel should upgrade their lift system and car parking system, due to the hotel room card key is not sensitive enough, i always need go to lobby, to ask the staff for help to upgrade again. Sometimes, because of the hotel room card key, i will stuck in the lift for 5 minutes, for trying many time, to press the floor that i need to access to. Other than this one point, everything is just fine. Good for business travelers, who do not drive, can walking to the mall to get some food and buy some stuff. Definitely will stay here again!! Support!

8.8 DAVID C.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Center location to shopping mall and food street
The hotel is about 6 minutes walking distance to Pavilion Mall, it will be very good, if can have a over bridge straight can access to Pavilion Mall, rather than need to walk under the sun and cross the road with the broken traffic light. The hotel location can access also to Bukit Bintang area, everything is just very convenient.

7.6 DAVID C.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Center of location access to shopping mall
Everything is alright, except the hotel room key, the hotel room key is less sensitive, very difficult to access to the hotel lobby and car parking.

10 Irwan S.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
Excellent
Amazing Hotel

10 Irwan S.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
Excellent
Amazing

7.6 nicosius ..
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
weekend stay
it was okay