arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3955 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3955 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Wan I.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
Great Hotel Comfort
Comfortable, easy access to the city and nice live band
The stay was excellent. The staff were nice and the live band was very entertaining.

9 Alifa I.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Value for $$
near pavillion, breakfast spread, room size
Stayed here a few times. Glad still serving good decent breakfast. Staff still shows Malaysian hospitality. The route to iverhead bridge heading towards Pavillion Mall still not well connected after a few years. Good value for money.

8.3 MAZURA A.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
Limited choice of Breakfast
Location, Cleanliness & Room Comfort

8 Chandran M.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
No complaints
Good Location, nice and clean room and cheerful staff.
The hotel is well maintained and is located quite close to KLCC and the twin towers. I was there for about fours days and did not have any problems. The hotel staff were helpful and cheerful and breakfast served in the hotel lobby was quite ok. Did not like seeing the fruit flies hovering around the exposed fruits at the buffer counters - there is room for improvement.

6 CHONG S.
Malaysia
March 09, 2015
Good location and easy to access
Good location, value for money and easy to access
It was "N" times that I stayed in this hotel, overall are satisfied. There are few new hotels under construction and will try to new hotel in future.

7.7 eubell A.
Philippines
March 09, 2015
most of the staff are not hospitable
location, room space, available taxis
our room is spacious and our kids enjoyed the pool and the kids club. i would like to commend the staff in the kids club and housekeeping. for the others, they need to be more hospitable especially those who are working in the front desk as they are the first person facing the guests.

5 Jason K.
Singapore
March 07, 2015
Definitely not 5 star service
the laundry staff is helpful
Extremely bad experience.. rude service from staff, do not feel special even staying in the premier suite, inadequate premier lounge, waited 30 mins for my breakfast in premier lounge.. unhelpful staff name Aishah (if she given me correct name), all she can do is divert calls even no one is answering.. wonder if they the staff are even trained..

9 Marco J.
Germany
March 07, 2015
Good Hotel, but the WiFi is very slow
....................

7.7 Shukrizah Z.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Great stay in Prince Hotel
1) Strategic location - nearby mall and convention centre 2)

8.3 CHEE K.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
nice location city central
convenient transport, city central, near shopping
its city central, good for leisure n shopping, but the traffic is crazy when i need to travel bk to hotel during peak hour... stuck for more than 1.5 hrs