Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - Show map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3996 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3996 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chan C.
Malaysia
January 05, 2015
Staff attitude/ work performance have to improce
Location / Dining / Comfort

KRISHANI H.
Sri Lanka
January 05, 2015
REAL VALUE FOR MONEY
The pool and poolside

Sharifuddin A.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Nice family getaway
1) good location, 2) friendly & approachable staff, 3) well-maintained room & hotel facilities
We requested for a 2-bedroom apartment but was given a free upgrade to 2 (connected) 1-bedroom apartments instead. On top of that, we were able to check-in before the normal check-in time. Our family, esp the kids, really enjoyed our stay there!

Juuso N.
Finland
January 04, 2015
Great location
location, location, location
Good value for money. Nice staff, nice pool, ok gym, good internet connection, excellent location, really good bed. We can recommend Prince hotel

Chloe T.
Malaysia
January 04, 2015
Value for money
Spacious apartment with reasonable price, nice breakfast, great location
Everything was good during the stay at Prince Hotel, however, the check-in and check-out is abit time consuming, nonetheless, the staffs are very friendly. Breakfast has less choices though, will be better if the hotel add in more varieties.

Chloe T.
Malaysia
January 04, 2015
Value for money
Spacious apartment with reasonable price, nice food, friendly staff
Everything is good during the stay at Prince Hotel, however, the check-in and check-out is abit time consuming, nonetheless, the staffs are very friendly. Breakfast has less choices though, will be better if the hotel add in more varieties.

Roszalanhisham R.
Malaysia
January 04, 2015
nice hotel,nice staff
centrally located in kuala lumpur and near to tourist attraction
big room and centrally located in kl

N B.
Mauritius
January 04, 2015
Cleanliness
Staff and cleanliness
Our stay was fine. The hotel was clean and room comfortable. Breakfast was also good. There are some construction works in the area which makes the walking into the streets uncomfortable. This was our first stay at this hotel . Will be back again

Edmund W.
Malaysia
January 03, 2015
Nice Hotel
Near to paragon , Environtment not bad , Service Good
comfortable

NG T.
Malaysia
January 03, 2015
Great Stay
Good Location, Comfort Room and Friendly Staff
We enjoyed the stayed very much