arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3980 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3980 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ahmed A.
Yemen
December 15, 2014
9/10 hotel
2 bed room apartment, it was amazing 😉👍 . big, good view, clean, ... the staff were cooperative and friendly. the location is great. the breakfast was good enough. overall I rate the hotel 9/10
It was great 😊

NGUK T.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
Well Located Hotel
The hotel is near shopping belt; the room is clean and comfortable. The staff service is good.
My stay is pleasant and comfortable. Everything is working well.

hussain Z.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
good
breakfast ,car park and staff is friendly
Good.Only the shuttle service is not frequent to go to klcc .

Ogawa T.
Japan
December 15, 2014
good
service, location, quality

Norhazini A.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
Good Location with nearby mall
Attentive staff, central located and delicious food
Nice and easy..

Norhazini A.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
Amazing Location with ideal location
Attentive staff, central located, and good food.
nice and easy...

Amal D.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
Excellent service and good location
Our apartment was very clean. Staff service was examplary. Location from shopping and eating places was great.
After reading the not-so-good reviews about this hotel, my hubby and I were rather skeptical and anxious that we would not have a good experience there. However our doubts were put to rest. The check in and check out were a breeze, our 2 bedroom apartment was spotlessly clean and our dining experience at the breakfast place was so pleasant. The staff were always smiling and made us feel at home. My 2 kids love the Kids Club with its colourfully decorated room and variety of games. The staff there were also warm and friendly. The 2 downsides were that there was not much variety of food during breakfast as compared to other hotels, although it was good enough for me. The other disadvantage was the walk to pavilion and Bukit Bintang was rather dangerous for a couple with 2 young children. The hotel is behind pavilion and it's impossible to cross the 4- lane road. We had to walk for about 150 m to cross a 2 lane side road where the traffic light seemed to have broken down, then take the escalator up to the bridge that connects to pavilion.

NADARAJAN J.
Australia
December 12, 2014
A Memorable Stay.
Location,Staff;Food.
A truly memorable stay.Food was great.The staff were pretty focused and helpful.Used the Mezzanine lounge.Great staff and spent sometime there during the happy hour.Also Prince Hotel management gave me a $50 voucher to use on their outlet for regular patronage.Fitness centre of Average standard although the area was big but occupied by a ping-pong table . Swimming pool looked great.with bar facility.

LARRY L.
Indonesia
December 12, 2014
Great hotel, nice location, good service
Great hotel, nice location, good service

Darren W.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2014
Shopping for Xmas
Great location, easy to find and directly opposite The Pavilion Shopping Complex. Staff service was very efficient and freindly.
Great location, easy to find and directly opposite The Pavilion Shopping Complex. Staff service was very efficient and freindly. Slightly confused on the parking arrangement, as you need to obtain the hotel room entry card to allow access into the parking area, but no big deal.