Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - Show map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3996 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3996 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

mohamed Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
malaysia boleh
location accesibility food
A link bridge just a stone walk away links you *to the left bukit bintang and * to the right klcc. Good location
Reviewed December 06, 2014

susan M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Facilities are ever ready
Location, facilities and comfort
I have been staying in many hotels/suites but Prince Hotel is the best..Very good facilities...and my children enjoyed the stay very well!!!
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Mohamad H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Such a Nice Hotel
The room is clean and comfy, easy access to anywhere in KL & the food is good
I am satisfied with my stay and my wife also love the environment. Good Job!
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Khairunnisa O. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place. Clean. Quite near to shopping places.
Location, clean, helpful staff
Good hotel - clean, near to shopping mall but slightly a distance from monorail, hotel staff very helpful, breakfast food moderate could have been better. Overall ok.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Daniel F. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good stay
Clean, great food, centrally located
A bit old fashioned, but still ok. The food is great, and so is the pool. In a hotel of this category though I think the details need to be perfect, and they were not. A broken iron, an ironing board at the end of it's life cycle, a noisy aircon are things I would be willing to deal with in a 3 star hotel, but nót in a hotel that charges this kind of money
Reviewed December 02, 2014

WOO L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice location!
Good location, Nice staffs, Clean
It was a really nice staying! Cause of business, I could not enjoy for many facilities, but eaverything was good. First of all, the location was a nice. To next visiting in KL, I will stay this hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Ivy L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur
good service
good service.very nice when serve my family.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Ivy L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur
good service
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Mohamed H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Family retreat
Near shopping mall, cosy & nice.
Consider the stay as normal. Internet is not complimentary and have to pay for.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Shahidah J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Just right next to Pavilion & 15mins walk to KLCC
Clean room
It being right next to pavilion, and distant walk to KLCC, I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2014