arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3980 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3980 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jing L.
Singapore
November 08, 2014
clean and comfort
clean and comfort
Clean and comfort

LUNAR L.
Singapore
November 06, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
convenient location, comfortable, pleasant staff
with the promotion, we got to stay in the bedroom apartment. it was spacious, comfortable, clean. we enjoyed the Japanese lunch and were able to have coffee with friends at the lounge

Steve A.
Singapore
November 06, 2014
Bisiness stay in Prince Hotel
STaff were friendly
A bit too far off for my meetings in Bukit Bintang. Overall quite a good hotel

MOHAMMAD M.
Brunei Darussalam
November 06, 2014
Conveniet,Great Shopping centre,Transportation
Good customer service,concierge helpful and restaurant area.
Excellent

Sulaiman A.
Malaysia
November 05, 2014
My modest review
Location, breakfast buffet and bed
The rooms furniture and carpet need to be upgraded. Overall nothing beats the perfect location and the hospitality of the hotel staff. Kudos to Prince Hotel

Roy L.
Australia
November 04, 2014
locatioin
location
My stay in the hotel was excellent. the location of the hotel is very strategically located near all the amenities that I frequently visited and needed. My stay in the hotel was excellent. the location of the hotel is very strategically located near all the amenities that I frequently visited and needed.

Noreen S.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
A comfortable place to stay in. No cons for me.
The size is great for me. I love the spacious toilet i have for my room. Wasted space in my room definitely will do good in the other toilet but no complains. I wish breakfast had more variety.
Superb

Grete J.
Norway
November 02, 2014
Very satisfied
Transfer, the Chinese restaurant, the service
We had the most pleasant stay at this quality-hotel. Everything was superb, even if there were wifi only at the lobby level.

Mike P.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2014
Prince hotel KL
Staff were very helpful and courteous. Hotel was comfortable.
The stay was fine, without hiccup or problem. The only thing missing is hotel wide free WiFi. Particularly in the accommodation rooms. I feel that as a business traveller I should not have to pay a daily rate for wifi in order to connect a hand held device, eg mobile phone.

MOAAD K.
Saudi Arabia
October 31, 2014
Good
Perfect hotel
Enjoy the place