arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3961 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3961 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

sebastian K.
Indonesia
June 14, 2016
good hotel
its a good hotel. in the shopping area, just walk a little bit further to pavilion mall.

ABANG G.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
good
nice

jerry H.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Nice Location
Just next to pavilion

raja A.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Spacious room & strategic location
My room was upgraded from standard room to Junior Suite during my stayed in the hotel. The junior suite has a beautiful view and spacious. Love the bathroom. The internet connectivity was excellent. The hotel situated near to the Pavillion Mall.

raja A.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Located near to Pavillion Mall
The room rate is a bit expensive. It's situated near the Pavillion Mall. Overall is ok. There is also kids room provided.

Siti R.
Indonesia
June 05, 2016
Recomended hotel
Good hotel,near fr pavilion mall n bukit bintang just walk 5 minutes around 100 meter altought when we asked security pavilion mall about this pullman hotel which area,they didnt know the pullman hotel , i thought need sign board

Lau H.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Good location and comfortable stay
The room is big and clean. The breakfast provided is nice and full with varieties kind of food. The location of the hotel is strategic which is just few minutes walk to Pavilion. The facilities is excellent. The staff are friendly and reachable.

Dato A.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Nice n convenience hotel in the middle of the city
The hotel service also good from all department. Keep up the reputation!!

Mohamed J.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Good
Staffs are friendly, good for families with young children

Jamila Y.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Kudos to great staff!
A special compliment to Kimie who attended to us at the Reception. After finding out that I made the reservation as a surprise birthday gift for my husband, he arranged a complimentary cake to be sent up to us, how nice! He also suggested that we upgrade our room so as to enjoy the Executive Lounge and many other perks such as late check out, complimentary laundry service, and it was totally worth every cent! We pretty much had our breakfast, lunch and dinner included in the upgrade. A special mention to the staff at the Executive Lounge like Edward, Koa and the rest who attended and anticipated to our every need. Thanks again Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre!