arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2061 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.4 kim Y.
South Korea
May 09, 2016
Good place for getting some rest
It is near kila airport and quiet place. and swimming pool is good and clean, too. I don't have time for getting board, but it is still good hotel for staying.

6.8 Naresh H.
India
May 06, 2016
Night stop between flights
We had a very short stop. The hotel appears grand but the hotel drop was from a basement. The surroundings seemed pleasant when stepping out in the morning. Overall appears a bit worn down.

10 Abdul A.
India
May 04, 2016
Best in Class!
What can I say?! Everything was perfect! I loved my stay at Pullman..

8.8 Azhani A.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Good but food not so okay.
Far away from restaurant

8.4 Wong M.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Thanks for Upgrading the room
Staff all are friendly, Upgrading my room without any charge. Thank you all the staff. Having a great honey moon.

8 Hon N.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Good location
Quiet and comfort

8.8 Nor A.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Pleasant Stay
I have a very pleasant stay in this hotel. They upgraded my room and the room was fantastic. Will come again.

9.6 MOHAMAD I.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Satisfied
Good experience Will come back

10 Firdaus A.
Malaysia
April 30, 2016
awesome and excellent
very clean, luxury, nice lakeside view, calm and i'm so happy stay here. Can release tension and no stress.

9.6 Kamaruddin S.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
Ugrade to bigger room. :)
My room was upgraded to a bigger room. TQ Pullman staff