arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Chen Y.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Great weekend escape
Strategic located to most of the attraction with 10 minutes drive.

8 Chen Y.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Affordable Luxury
Overall 5 star quality is up to standard.

8 Gerald G.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Quaint hotel
Good size very quick and helpful service.

8.8 Faizalle B.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Above all others
Top-notch facilities with great and warm customer service. Peaceful ambience makes it a perfect place for family gathering and vacation or even for honeymoon! I will definitely come back here and recommend this great hotel to others.. :)

7.6 Mary E.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Not bad for staycation
"Hill view" room was actually a view of the mini hill where the parking is, so we can't really open our curtains as it already disrupts our privacy. Food was good, but was expecting more on the BBQ night buffet on the Saturday dinner. Breakfast and complimentary cocktail drinks are nice. Loved the bathroom. Considerate staff as they allowed us to check out at 2pm.

4 Nadia S.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
its ok
its value for money. the breakfast is good.

8 Azim G.
Malaysia
April 15, 2016
Ok for a 5 Star hotel
Ok..Relaxing stay...

4.8 Dina D.
Australia
April 08, 2016
The food was awful. Overpriced for very poorly mad
The food was awful. Overpriced for very poorly made dishes. We were served either cold or over cooked slop. In the four days we were there, not one meal was decent. The hotel was clean, location fine for our purposes of travel. But very disappointed with the quality of food provided and the inability of the food staff in handling the volume of clientele. On one occasion waiting nearly 2 hours for food, and parts of the orders missing. Overall hotel fine, food was not.

5.2 Nurulizza R.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
No warmth or sense of welcoming. But chased a datin like a loyal dog.
I came and I didnt like it. From its cold staff to its small room. It wasnt a family friendly hotel. More like a business transit. Staff were not friendly at all and have no warmth in welcoming guests. And they like to pick their guests I guess, entertaing only the high profiled guests. Its a shame to the Shangrila chain of hotels. I cancelled my booking and went to Pullman Putrajaya instead where we had a much more better time and are pleasantly welcomed.

10 Dzukefli Y.
Malaysia
March 26, 2016
Great location, good value.
The location of the hotel is perfect and the service was great. The rooms we booked were spacious and comfortable - lovely bathroom too if you look for these things like I do. Appreciate the selection of teas available from the room bar. Would love to return again.