Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4939 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4939 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ABDUL H.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Simply wonderful
Location, price and authenticity
I had a wonderful stay during my day in the hotel.It was located in central of the busy city, nearby shopping mall with walking distance.Its simply unique, aesthetic, purely cultural with historic integrity full of shopping experience, and genuineness.

Irma I.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Need to upgrade the facilities
Great location, aircond & water pressure were good.
The bed was so stiff & did not provide bath mat, had to ask for towels. Not enough towels at the pool, so late pool users need to bring their own towels. I stayed in this hotel few years ago & I can say that their food quality is deteriorating...they used to serve very good & tasty meals before. They should upgrade their bed quality, not comfortable at all & it is so weird since they claim that they are 4-star hotel.

Hajar N.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Need a major refurbishment
Location, price, helpful staff
We arrived in the evening, had to climb stairs from parking to the hotel lobby, requested for adjoining rooms and at the same floor since I made a booking of three rooms to accommodate my big family. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful with our inquiries and managed to arrange our rooms at the same floor. Went to our rooms and I could see why people reviewed this hotel as an old hotel. It is an old hotel which needs major refurbishment but I would say we had a great one night stay. The toilet was small but manageable. My in law family were very satisfied with the room arrangement. I asked for a baby cot, and later they delivered wooden type, but I was not ready to use it as it seemed shaky. The qiblat arrow was torn, at first it was hard to determine the qiblat. We were glad that the hotel provided our room with a prayer mat. Before we went out, had to endorse our parking ticket and was required to pay RM1 for the parking fee. Would repeat our stay since the price within our budget to accommodate our big family.

Mohd S.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
near to train station
ok

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2016
Everythings were great
location, Cleanliness, Staff Performance
Nothing much to talk about, we checked in late and left early in the morning Everything was good

Zulfa A.
Malaysia
January 01, 2016
Dirty room
Room is very dirty, full of hair everywhere, toilet smell of urine, air conditioning did not work, noisy from the sound of toilet flushing upstairs.

Siou O.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
Old furnished Hotel
Convenient location for most public transport.
Booked 3 family room end up not what we requested. 14th floor is more quiet and cleaner compare to the room at 5th floor.

zaimah M.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Good hotel
Lokasi strategik
Staf friendly

Suresh K.
India
December 29, 2015
Not as mentioned
Location
Its not same as mentioned in the description. Club room was too much let down. Hotel need a big renovation.

Noorlaily R.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
The room very comfort and clean.
Room clean and comfort
Enjoy


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: