arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4897 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4897 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Yin Y.
Malaysia
September 14, 2014
Disappointed
carpark provided
Bad. Room was dirty especially toilet. Carpark provided. Not food to hunt around. Quite a distance to city. 30 mins. by walk.

Mazlan H.
Malaysia
September 13, 2014
Everything good
Food,staff,cleaniness
Ok fine

Mohd M.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
Clean, comfort & value for money
Location, clean & comfort room
Nice stay, but it would be much better if got wifi (internet) access at guest rooms which is a must have nowdays. TV channels also need to be improved. Most of the tv channels are not clear

JOY R.
Australia
September 12, 2014
dont do it
breakfast! the tour desk and leaving
what an ordinary hotel would never stay there again

Betharia A.
Indonesia
September 11, 2014
An old hotel, reasonable price
Reasonable price, city centre, friendly staff
An old hotel need to furnish and renew bed, bed cover and lighting, i stay several days For business trips, i changed 2 rooms. First room is smelly, bedsheet seem old and uncomfort bed, dark lighting, no card keylock, after i changed second room was better, room condition almost same old furnish. The good thing is they offering reasonable price in city centre. Please put "No Disturb" sign at door otherwise room service will knock for offering room cleaning. Staffs are friendly. If you can accept old furnish hotel and reasonable price hotel might be okay.

Roslan S.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Surprisingly Pleasant Stay
Location (city centre), value for money, Clean
I was in rush booking this hotel when the deal came out. After the payment was confirmed, I checked out reviews about this hotel. Almost all reviews are negative, especially about the cleanliness. I was like..uh oh. I was expecting a smelly bedsheet, crusty toilet bowl, or that sort. However, when I checked in, it was surprisingly clean and everything is just pleasant. I wasn't sure about other rooms, but we had no complaints about Room that we stayed. We don't mind to stay again and our kids enjoyed the small swimming pool all the same

Zahirah A.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Big room and ideal location
Ideal location,easy parking and comfort
Very close to shoping area,goverment office and dining

Yanty J.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Average hotel at Masjid India area
Near to Sogo, Masjid India shopping area and eateries are nearby.
First and the last time I'll stay there. Room and bathroom were rundown. Breakfast was average. If not for the cheap rate, I would hv stayed somewhere else.

Jason H.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
room for improvement
good location in the city center with easy access to LRT o rapid
Went there for 3 nights. Pratically it's not a bad stay but the only downside is that no wifi in the room and even lan is not functioning. This problem has not been a new issue I went there early this year and went again last August but the problem still remains. Quite disappointed with this. Other than that is still a ok stay. Never try their breakfast though.

Wahedah R.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Need an Upgrade
location
I think its has to be upgraded a little..venue was gd but room was a little run down ... an improvement would make it better.