Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4927 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4927 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wayne N.
Malaysia
September 26, 2014
Nothing much to tell... but worst is NO WIFI
clean, nice bathroom and Bed
1st failed to located their carpark.. continue with unfriendly staff to support us.. waited about 15 mins.. Good part is the room is good, quite clean compare to others.. especially bathtub :) Worst still the WIFI, no wifi coverage within room area.. and i discovered Lan cable, but not connect to port?!? incredible T_T Breakfast is ok, about 10 dishes, mixed. And few types of juices and milk.. Overall is ok but not cool with this price!

nor T.
Malaysia
September 26, 2014
Value for money
Near to shopping mall,big room size,parking lot
This hotel is one of our favourite hotel everytime we go to kl.it was a great stay as we've got great prices during peak season.eventhough the room interior a bit old for me,but the room size and bed were big enough for us( couple with baby 4mth).moreover the provide parking space which easier for us who came with our own transport.

Arpah B.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Value for money
Close to shopping complex, easy to access local food, near lrt
Good.

mohamad A.
Malaysia
September 24, 2014
bad service
none

Mohd A.
Malaysia
September 24, 2014
Comfortable
Food

MOHD O.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
RECOMMENDED HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLER
Food outlets nearby, easy access to public transportation, shopping malls nearby
Good, no problem at all.

Hasnul H.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
Quality Hotel City Centre
1st of all, parking is not that easy go get, i had to park at p4, and there is no elevator form the car park, can u imagine travelling with 2 young children with all that baggage have to climb up the stairs. and you have to pay for parking rm1 per entry.. the only hotel in my luife which i have to pay for parking as a guest in the hotel. oh yeah, pool is small and only 1.2meters deep.no towel at pool, must bring own towel from the room.

Farina A.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
Only good for location
Location Only
My experience at Quality Hotel this time was so alarmingly bad compared to my previous stay that I feel obligated to warn others about it.So if you still insist on coming here, you have been warned.This review is for 2 queen bed room and we stayed for 2 nights.I chose the place because it was close to PWTC as i have an event to attend and shopping,and in that regard it was within 5-10 min from either.There is however a price to pay for such location;there is noticeable noise from the trains and road traffic,which is not too bad on the 11th floor,but I imagine it being much louder in lower floors. So be aware.But check in process was very slow, considering it was 4pm (not a busy time) and they found our reservation rather slow,it still took them nearly 30min to check us into our room.Then there is no WiFi in room;we had to come down to lobby to use it(it was slow at the lobby too).Front office staff were rude to locals but fairly kind to 'mat salleh'.Also we require a parking space for my handicap family member that uses wheelchair and we were asked to pay valet parking fare to park at a space that clearly has a sign 'handicap parking lot'.We spoke to the front office manager and he told us that it is normal and there is nothing he can do as it is beyond his power.Sadly no help from the manager either.So we end up paying multiple times valet fare as we had to go out several times during our two days stay at the hotel.I was still willing to give it a pass until I got to the room and saw these.The toilet seat has black, permanent stains,the caulking around bathtub was all black and moldy,the bathroom door looked worse than driftwood,and there were couple burnt light bulbs.And worst,the aircond was not working.We only got to change room on our second day. Even youth hostels,roadside motels and guesthouses are better kept than this.And with just 2 elevators servicing the whole 18 floors,wait was terrible.Luckily we only stayed as transit,so we just sucked it up.

roidah B.
Indonesia
September 22, 2014
dining utensils not always clean
Price, staff, location
the location is excellent there is GOKL bus stop in front of the hotel. near maju junction and chep price... just sometimes the room smells loke smoke

KAMARUDDIN S.
Malaysia
September 21, 2014
Good, clean and strategically located
Good, clean and strategically located
Good, clean and strategically located