Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4927 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4927 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Nur R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
one of my favourite hotel
good for family, have disabled facility, hotel car park at the basement but no lift from that level
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Yin Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Disappointed
carpark provided
Bad. Room was dirty especially toilet. Carpark provided. Not food to hunt around. Quite a distance to city. 30 mins. by walk.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Mazlan H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Everything good
Food,staff,cleaniness
Ok fine
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Mohd M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Clean, comfort & value for money
Location, clean & comfort room
Nice stay, but it would be much better if got wifi (internet) access at guest rooms which is a must have nowdays. TV channels also need to be improved. Most of the tv channels are not clear
Reviewed September 12, 2014

JOY R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
dont do it
breakfast! the tour desk and leaving
what an ordinary hotel would never stay there again
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Betharia A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
An old hotel, reasonable price
Reasonable price, city centre, friendly staff
An old hotel need to furnish and renew bed, bed cover and lighting, i stay several days For business trips, i changed 2 rooms. First room is smelly, bedsheet seem old and uncomfort bed, dark lighting, no card keylock, after i changed second room was better, room condition almost same old furnish. The good thing is they offering reasonable price in city centre. Please put "No Disturb" sign at door otherwise room service will knock for offering room cleaning. Staffs are friendly. If you can accept old furnish hotel and reasonable price hotel might be okay.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Roslan S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Surprisingly Pleasant Stay
Location (city centre), value for money, Clean
I was in rush booking this hotel when the deal came out. After the payment was confirmed, I checked out reviews about this hotel. Almost all reviews are negative, especially about the cleanliness. I was like..uh oh. I was expecting a smelly bedsheet, crusty toilet bowl, or that sort. However, when I checked in, it was surprisingly clean and everything is just pleasant. I wasn't sure about other rooms, but we had no complaints about Room that we stayed. We don't mind to stay again and our kids enjoyed the small swimming pool all the same
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Zahirah A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Big room and ideal location
Ideal location,easy parking and comfort
Very close to shoping area,goverment office and dining
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Yanty J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Average hotel at Masjid India area
Near to Sogo, Masjid India shopping area and eateries are nearby.
First and the last time I'll stay there. Room and bathroom were rundown. Breakfast was average. If not for the cheap rate, I would hv stayed somewhere else.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jason H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
room for improvement
good location in the city center with easy access to LRT o rapid
Went there for 3 nights. Pratically it's not a bad stay but the only downside is that no wifi in the room and even lan is not functioning. This problem has not been a new issue I went there early this year and went again last August but the problem still remains. Quite disappointed with this. Other than that is still a ok stay. Never try their breakfast though.
Reviewed September 11, 2014