arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4869 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4869 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

5.7 Raihan D.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
A brief stay
Near Sogo Shopping Complex. Near LRT Ampang Line. That's all.
Not a stay that I enjoy. I had to shower with cold water as hot water is not available. The bed is hard. The room is not that spacious.

7 NOOR B.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
Satisfactory Stay
Location Close to Shopping Area Affordable Price
Overall it was okay. The main reason I chose this hotel was because of its strategic location. Check in was delayed as the rooms were not ready. I had to wait for about an hour after check-in for housekeeping.

6 Abdul M.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Pretty disappointed
Location, location, location
Despite it's name, Quality hotel has been on the decline this past few years. The cleanliness of the rooms are quite depressing for a four-star hotel. It's dusty in the corners where one could actually still reach to vacuum. It would also be wonderful if Quality hotel could install WiFi in the rooms as well as other boutique hotels are providing this service (with or without charge). Only good thing about the hotel is the secure parking that other hotels may not have. So glad to be staying here only for one night, if not I dont think my nose could take all the dust!

8.3 Hock Y.
Malaysia
June 14, 2014
Value for money
Central location, affordable and spacious
The location was easy to find as Quality Hotel is located in the golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur. The room is spacious and public transport such as buses, LRT and KTM Commuter is 5 minutes walk away. Good if you intend to shop downtown.

7 mohd H.
Malaysia
June 13, 2014
This Hotel has a range of facilities
Easy to access and easy to get the transports, lrt & monorail foods, shopping complexs ans jalan madjid india & chow kit road

6.7 Hayati H.
Malaysia
June 13, 2014
Good location
Clean, Good Food and near to amenities
Good

6.7 Mohammad A.
Malaysia
June 13, 2014
Nothing special
Ordinary. Simple. Near.
1st day was terrible. We checked in around 630pm or almost 7pm. However when we went to 1 of the room that we booked, that room was not ready and dirty. I have book the rooms 2 weeks prior check in date. I was very frustrated with the service. Apart from that nothing much special about this hotel except it just close the city and shopping mall.

8 Latheefa N.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
Great stay
Fast room service, cosy rooms, superb view from the hotel
I thoroughly enjoyed myself during my stay in quality hotel city centre, loved the atmosphere and the view of the city from the hotel at night was amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends!

7 Kevin R.
United States
June 12, 2014
great budget bushiness hotel
location, price, location
Good solid business hotel at a great price. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The spa caters to the needs of men.....FYI if you are a lady looking for a "normal Spa" pass on this one.

7.3 Nuzi H.
Singapore
June 12, 2014
Pleasant stay and affordable
Good location, near to shopping centre and LRT stn.
As 4 stars hotel, it needs to improve/upgrade on the look.