Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Mahmudur R. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
very nice hotel in good location
clean room, good breakfast, good service by the stuffs
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel. The stuffs are very friendly and cooperative. Breakfast is also very delicious. Many local restaurants, shopping malls are at a stone through distance from the hotel. We wish to come and stay in this hotel again in near future.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Sean B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
OK, good location, close to centre of town,
Centrally located, pool
Overall the stay was average, rooms were OK, not the cleanest place I have ever stayed.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

koay T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Budget
near nightlife, shopping & local food
check in around 3:30pm, room not ready yet. first room given, table light cant switch on, the plug loose. after changed another room, the the toilet light blinking & no light for the coffee desk , call maintainence to fixed it. the bathtub cant use, dint have stopper. the hotel is good for those short stay & wish to shopping around bukit bintang area. budget hotel with swimming pool.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Andry T. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Sub standard in every way
good location
Bad, choose a standard room which was substandard by any standard. Unlike the pictures it had no windows at all. Most things in the hotel room were loose and it looked just generally unclean (even the roof). Also still had an old soap in the bathroom.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Chng H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable room
nice location, quite environment and comfortable room
overall is quite satisfy with the room condition. free carpark provided. free wifi only available at lobby
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Chng H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
best location
comfortable room, nice location, free carpark
felt comfortable when staying in this hotel. provided free carpark but need to be careful when driving to the carpark as the road is quite narrow.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

chin C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
my worst nightmare!!
only the location
I had one of the worst stay in my life! The story goes like this: i check in the hotel and after drop off my bag in the roomuu around 2pm, i went outside hotel to grab skme food before i goes back around 6pm. So im kinda tired so i chose take a short nap, but suddenly the someone knock on my door and housekeeping. So i wake up to wear my pants as i'm only wearing boxes at that time. All the sudden, the housekeeper open the door and came in!! I'm shouting at him and he say he thought no one and close the door. I'm so pissed as how can they come into guest room without any permission!! It would be worse off if ladies is stayjng in the room and naked OR we are not in the room and they come in and something is lost...
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Su J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not bad, centralised
Big bed, near to ammenities
Good stay, limited breakfast choices. Had the premier rooms but it looked the same as my friend's superior room. No idea whats the difference besides $30. Lots of bars around for good times.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Jeannie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Experience fire work right in front your window
Able to see fire work every night. Food stalls are all nearby hotel, regardless chinese or muslim food. Even KFC is just a short distant walk.
This is not the first time staying in this hotel. We went KL for our CNY break. We appreciated one of the management staff help us to upgrade our room to a higher floor. But we are disappointed that our room have not clean or tidy for 2 days till we insist for a make-up room service. The housekeeper informed that they have 100% room occupied therefore unable to tidy the room in-time.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Ejaz A. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
I make a big mistake to stay in Redius hotel.
Nothing
Bad experience to stay in this hotel, Room was not comfortable, Toilet was not clean and behavior of staff also not good in cafe area. Bad management in cafe where have a Q for just breakfast..
Reviewed February 05, 2014