Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8662 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

henry S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
the room is outdated and old But it's clean bed
large room large bathroom and city views
right on the bukit butan party scene - if your into the redlight district then this is the place to be. for the hotel does not mind visitors "wink wink"
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Andrew S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
An old hotel
comfortable room, close to food vendors, in the city
An old hotel with small tube TV (come on... what year is it now?). TV has only one channel working. Not a good hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Endre F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
value for the money
price, location, wue
free upgrade for a premium room Perfect location for nightlife
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Haji W. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
without the flaws i could have enjoyed it.
sonly the taff members, and he location of the hotel near shops,
i was supposed to be staying at this hotel until 3/12/2013 which is the date that i booked. but unfortunately i had to shorten my stay until 29/12/2013 as the toilet did not have a pipe and the ambiance that you gave during night time is just unbearable. it was too rambunctious that my youngest daughter had a hard time to sleep. furthermore, i had to go outside of my room and went straight near to the elevator just to iron my clothes.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Jordon A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
clean Rooms and well mannered staffs
clean rooms, well mannered staffs and great location
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Jordon A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean Rooms and well mannered staffs
clean rooms, well mannered staffs and great location
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Neil T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Reasonable for the price
Location, Food and Staff
Rooms need to be refurished, shower was leaking but having said that for the price the Hotel was good. I will be staying here again because of the location to Shops, food and bars.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

furquan S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The rooms are old and not well maintained . . .
nothing
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Armeida R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
good location.
large room, good swimming pool, nice location.
This is old hotel, but good location, near many street food. The linens and towels must be changed coz many spot on the linen and towels looks like dirty. Breakfast is ok, standart quality.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Wei L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
ok
location, price and friendly staff
in general ok except for no internet in the room. have to go to lobby to use the service and not many comfortable place to sit in the lobby
Reviewed December 03, 2013