Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Hans T. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Central budget hotel
Central hotel close to nightlife, restaurants and shopping
Reviewed May 29, 2013

CHIU L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Enjoying, relaxing
Close to several shopping malls, reasonable price, satisfying food
I encountered problems regarding cleanliness of the hotel room and noises during midnight. First of all, guests of other hotel rooms are making noises, banging the doors during midnight. My cousins and I couldn't sleep well that two nights. Another dissatisfying thing was that the rooms given were with very unpleasant smells, luckily that the counter admins did change another room for us.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

CHIU L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Enjoying, relaxing
Close to several shopping malls, reasonable price, satisfying food
I encountered problems regarding cleanliness of the hotel room and noises during midnight. First of all, guests of other hotel rooms are making noises, banging the doors during midnight. My cousins and I couldn't sleep well that two nights. Another dissatisfying thing was that the rooms given were with very unpleasant smells, luckily that the counter admins did change another room for us.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Jamaica B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
It was good, very convenient location
location, friend staff and spacious room
Reviewed May 27, 2013

De C. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Easy acsess for every thing
Good breakfast Easy location
This is my thired stay at Radius International. I book a premier room. when I book the room it says daily fruits available in the room but they never serve the complimentary fruits. Other than it hotel is ok. But the premier room I got is very small.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Arturo R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
KL getaway
fast check-in and out, easy access to the city, night life
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Kalidas M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not value for money
Centrally located to shopping malls, dining and public transport
It was not value for money. A big international hotel with no internet in the room!!! No wifi and no lan cable either!! You need to go to the hotel lobby to get wifi acces!!! And laundry takes 2 days not put in the morning and collect in the evening. This is bad service! I will not stay in this hotel again. There are other hotels that cost much less and are better on services!
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Zen S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
The stay is memorable with good outings for food.
The location is accesible to foods and shopping within walking distance. The service is great. The room is clean.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Kok L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very Pleasant
Excellent Service, Comfort & Well situated
Excellent friendly and efficient service.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Gordon M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
clean but 'tired' hotel.
Location good for - shopping , street food and linking to the LRT.
The Radius was like a weary old lady having past her best and in need of a face lift. If you want to sample street food and get a buzz from the local massage parlours this is ideal. You also get easy access to the rail and bus infrastructure of KL. If using Taxi's to get around always find out the rough cost before engaging a driver - this gives you a negotiating advantage if they are not using a meter. Bottom line - We feel we got what we paid for.
Reviewed May 24, 2013