Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8657 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Shee Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very disappointed with cleanliness of the hotels.
near city centre
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Susan B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great stay on the whole
swimming pool, location to street food and great pubs
The room and pool made our stay great as when we were not out sightseeing we were comfortable and refreshed by a swim. The breakfast and general door staff and restaurant staff were lovely, but we found the reception staff rude and unwelcoming. The night staff were helpful, but the ladies in the daytime were really aloof and stand offish!
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Susan B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location, great pool
swimming pool, location, breakfast
Great for a 3 night stay in the city, large hotel that could do with a lick of paint in communal areas. Fantastic outdoor pool with city views.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Kevin L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
This hotel is noisy - dicos at night until 3.00 am
easy walk to good food and shopping
I love KL and have stayed at most of the hotel in the area,this one is not the best and not the worst If only the company would upgrade all the rooms and public areas and insulate the walls and windows I would look forward to staying there again but otherwise ???
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Chua K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Wonderful hotel at the bustle of the city
Warm & Friendly staffs with nice location
Had a pleasant stay though short but beautiful & memorable
Reviewed April 12, 2013

dang K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice hotel in bukit bintang
parking,near pub, near shopping mall
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Lim L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good for food
Good location for shopping and food
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Angel T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Radius Hotel is a nice hotel that I ever stay
clean room,near the city & comfortable
I stayed nice at this hotel.but could you please give me a little bit discount?
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Brenda L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good value, comfortable, great location
location close to restaurants, bars and simple cart dining. walking distance to train transport, nice staff
Good stay, comfortable, great location for various types of dining. NOnly complaint was weird smell on the floor we were staying on. (Maybe they just had the carpets cleaned and it left a musty smell?) overall good hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Thomas N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Awful hotel, very dirty
will never go back
I will never go back, I will never go back, I will never go back
Reviewed April 11, 2013