Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Motea A. from Yemen
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
not bad
value of money, location
not bad
Reviewed October 08, 2015

soon L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
FEELING GREAT
1) PRICE IS AFFORDABLE 2) GOOD LOCATION FOR FOOD 3) VERY POLITE STAFF
I FEEL GOOD TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL. AND THIS IS ALMOST THE FIFTH TIME I CHOOSE TO BE HERE. ALTHOUGH THE ROOM SEEMS A BIT OLD BUT THE EQUIP IS STILL OK. I LIKE THE RECEPTIONIST SERVICES BECAUSE SHE GAVE ME A FREE UPGRADE FOR MY ROOM. THREE IS MANY FOODS NEARBY AND THIS LOCATION ABSOLUTELY GOOD. WILL BE DEFINITELY COME BACK FOR MY NEXT VISIT TO KL.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

ramlah S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice hotel to stay
Location is good, Ok service, comfortable bed
The stay was great. The room was spacious and the bathroom is big. Had a good night sleep as the mattress is very comfortable. However they do not provide hand and face towel during our stay. The room is big but abit old. The breakfast is not bad...
Reviewed October 07, 2015

fam S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
will stay again
location, food, service
Basically ok. Location is great, as well as the lobby restuarant. Service staff responsive
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Selvakumaran S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Needs refurbishment
Location
Good location but rooms, lifts and lobby are very much run down. Housekeeping failed to place complete room amnieties. Checking in too sometime due to lack of front office staff.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

soon L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent Stay
1) The price is affordable 2) the receptionist is super nest and polite 3) I am totally happy with the bell boy because he help for getting taxi 4) all staffs are very curtousy with smiley faces
.i am extremely like the service of this hotel. all staff are so polite and give greetings everytime. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. Moreover its location is good and convenience. I like here and will defiitely come back again.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

FARID D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Location
Location, clean and polite staff
It was a good hotel location , however if you book the lowest grade room you will not be entitle to wifi, therefore i have upgraded my room but the wifi was totally unacceptable even if you call them to fix , they can do nothing about it.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

keoh H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Food is good , good location ,staff is friendly
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Annamalai K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
party party party
great location for party peolple
It was good for free upgrade to premier suit ....
Reviewed October 05, 2015

ching B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable,good area,clean
Good service clean and comfortable
Good location easy to get transportation
Reviewed October 04, 2015