arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2456 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2456 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Sasza B.
United Kingdom
February 02, 2013
Real nice, great rooms, great facilities
The room and staff
Good customer service, great rooms, good food & great facilities. The Pool gets little sun and is cold but still nice. I would come back...

kanesan R.
Malaysia
January 29, 2013
One of the best, situated in the golden triangle
very central to night life, sightseeing and shopping
Best service, best food and great location. The hotel management, upgraded us with a view of the twin tower. Security was great, staff performance was excellent. Close to shopping and night life. Just because one of globes was not working, were entertained with a box of lovely chocolates. Grate stay.

Ashish A.
India
January 29, 2013
Good Hotel, Good location
Lovely swimming pool and Nice service in swimming pool restaturant
it was a short business stay for 2 daus, nice and comfortable hotel. good location i.e. near to bukait bintang and klcc and if you like to swim, there is a lovely pool in the backside with a restaurant in between, giving you a good service.

richard S.
New Zealand
January 28, 2013
All round good hotel
excellent location
Loved the location, mono rail directly across the road making it very easy to get everywhere. Within walking distance of Petronas Towers Great pool & gym

stephen K.
Australia
January 26, 2013
Great hotel with huge pool & Petronius tower view
Huge lagoon stle pool and Petronius towers views and walking distance to shopping malls
antarctic location near klcc and petronas towers

Hiu W.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2013
Mediocre service & need renovation
Close to KLCC
I booked a tower-view room at this hotel on the new year's eve and the new year day. When I arrived at the hotel at around 6:00 pm on 31 Dec, the staff at the front desk told me that the room was not ready and it would take another 2 hours for their staff to complete cleaning of the room before I could check in. Did they expect guests to wander in the street until 8 pm before they could come and check-in? The staff at the front desk simply could not offer any help and kept saying that cleaning was not his responsibilities. After a heated debate at the front desk, another staff came take over my case and offered an option to upgrade my room to a pool-view suite. After I checked in, I wrote a letter to the hotel management expressing my dissatisfaction. On the 2nd day of my stay, a plate of dessert pastry was placed in the room. I believed that represented the hotel's response to my comment. I originally chose this hotel for its tower-view room and its service. At the end, I got neither of them. The hotel needs a bit of maintenance work to be done. I experienced a malfunctioned key card reader in the elevator and this made an elevator-full of guests like idiots. The TV reception inside the room was also not good.

Sai H.
Hong Kong
January 25, 2013
Good location.
Close to the mono rail.
I stayed only for one night. Didn't have time to explore the facilities and services in the hotel. However, I reckon the room is comfortable and clean. The breakfast is good too. Staff are friendly and willing to help.

Marie F.
Philippines
January 24, 2013
Nice with good location
location, friendly and helpfull staff
the hotel was within walking distance to: petronas twin towers / suria klcc / aquaria(5 mins), dang wangi train station (4 mins), hop on-hop off bus stop (across the road). when we queued on sunday for tickets to petronas, we were told it was all sold out until wednesday but the hotel concierge managed to get us tickets. they also helped arranged for a tour to malacca and the batu caves. staff were friendly and very helpful. breakfast rates were a bit steep though; we opted to have breakfast at mcdonald's 2 mins away by taxi (still cheaper).

Neon K.
Australia
January 23, 2013
Great location and service but average room
Location and friendly staffs
After staying in China in 5 stars hotel, this hotel seems like a 4 stars rating. The room is small, very average and lack many facilities. Breakfast is Standard.

Chay D.
Singapore
January 23, 2013
Great location
good services
good food (breakfast) clean and nice staff to talk to.