arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6.4 Reden A.
Philippines
April 24, 2016
not happy
Was first assigned at 18th floor but then requested for transfer to another room due to dirty room, dusty and no towels setup in the bathroom. We were transferred at 21st floor, but the same comments of unpreparedness. requesting to please ensure cleanliness in room before checking in guests.

7.6 Wen-Po C.
Taiwan
April 17, 2016
Nice hotel but the staff was not professional
We stayed at hotel for three days for the conference. Everything was okay. But one staff was not professional about the city scene. Also, in one mid-night, one drunk Chinese lady knocked my door so hard to wake me up and stayed in frond of my room (I guessed she went to wrong wing. This hotel has East wing and West wing). I asked the staff to get her out. However, I needed to call counter twice to get her out. It was so un-professional. And I did not get any answer that why this drunk lady was in front of my room from counter.

8.4 simon T.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
Hotel
Good amenities with good services. Proactive staff from. Check in to check out. Good facilities and location. Near twin towers and easy to travel to several places of interest. Nice and clean room..

8.4 andrew P.
Australia
April 16, 2016
good hotel getting a face lift.
Was upgraded so can not complain, have stayed before and will again .It is however undergoing renovations so just bear that in mind.

10 toh K.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
five star hotels
fantastic! staff helpful & polite! room big n comfortable! breakfast delicious n variety choices to chose. everywher in the preemises free wifi

10 toh K.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
fantastic
marvellous! although check in got problems but the duty manager marshall beary helpful n help us settle everything! tks marshall! room big n comfortable! strong aircon! free wifi in room in lobby & all restaurants & ballroom

10 Jonas H.
Sweden
April 09, 2016
value
Value for money, excellent

7.2 shierly S.
Indonesia
April 09, 2016
Classic
Classic style hotel

5.6 Ai K.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Service staff needs more training!
This hotel was highly recommended by some business associates, and we came with high expectations when we booked the Club Floor room. However, when we arrived, we were told by the front desk staff that we were not entitled to club floor facilities or lounge access! We were very disappointed that the staff did not check properly and even gave us incorrect information. This experience has really hampered our impression of this hotel.

5.2 Naseema M.
United Arab Emirates
April 07, 2016
not satisfy
not clean very bad smell in the room