Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Simon T.
Malaysia
January 11, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Strategic location
i love this hotel very much. Its strategic location and clean room really attracts me very much.

Haji A.
Brunei Darussalam
January 10, 2013
servise with a smile
value for money
have a pleasent stay. service with smile for customer, friendly.

CHEN Y.
Malaysia
January 09, 2013
Spacious hotel room but bad location
Spacious room
The hotel room is spacious and clean. The staff are also friendly and helpful. Easy to find food as it only take 10 minutes walking. Nevertheless, it is difficult to find the hotel as not located in the town centre. However, I have a good experience during the stay and definitely will recommend it to family and friends.

helmi C.
Indonesia
January 08, 2013
Standard hotel in term of services & hospitality.
location near bukit bintang shopping area
If you have more budget, I suggest you to choose other better hotel than replica inn to get better services, hospitallity, clean room etc.

Kah C.
Malaysia
January 08, 2013
OK Hotel but noisy location.
Location
The hotel location is great but sad to say I had a bad experience due to the good location as well. Along the same street it has all the pubs and clubs. During my stay I have my vehicle parked under the hotel parking area. To my surprise the next day my car was dented and with a broken side mirror! The horror arise is when the parking attendant told me there was a fight between few drunkards in the car park during the night. The hotel said the car park is contracted to the parking management company and they are not liable. The parking management is don't know who and the attendant is someone you do not want to have further conversation with as you will feel threatened. And best of all, I have to pay the car park before I leave with my broken mirror vehicle.

KRISTIN H.
Indonesia
January 08, 2013
nice location but the room not clean enough
near jalan alor and very close to bb plaza and so on
The water from shower too slow, and the lamp of the room not enough.and once I want to check in the room still have a dirty cup of milo. But I like the cleanliness of the hotel

Ros N.
Indonesia
January 06, 2013
bad service
close to shopping complexes
replica inn needs some renovations. the room looks old with lousy air conditioner. the water was not running properly. you need an extra patience to get a shower with the water on and off. staff were just ok with lack of manner to treat their guest. the location is so good, and it will earn more points if they have a well trained staffs and good manner.

Rosemary B.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2013
Great location, ropey hotel
Right at the top of Jalan Alor so perfect for the foodies
we had no water at all in the room so we had to be switched rooms to one where the water was sporadic at best. no remote for the tv, ac didn't work, grumpy staff and no wifi on the 2nd or 3rd floor. all in all a pretty rubbish experience.

irene B.
Indonesia
January 04, 2013
Dont like it
none
the receptionist is not polite, when i wanted to borrow an umbrella for a while, she answered "no", just like that...even i have a baby,just wanted to go next door to buy water to drink.. when i wanted to borrow a plate n spoon for breakfast, they say they didn't have it.. its strange n didn't make sense at all.. a hotel didn't have plate n spoon??? the last, last day in the morning when i prepared to airport, the hotel is running out of water so we couldn't take a bath, what is this???? i am really dissapointed staying at there, next time never back there

LEE H.
Malaysia
January 04, 2013
service counter not friendly.cleaner very helpful
need train staff n improve
so noisy. This is my 1st time also my last .Never stay there again.