arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6888 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6888 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

muhamad N.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Comfort hotel
Room breakfast lounge
Awesome and fantastic

Ahmad N.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Nicely re-invented hotel
comfy room, clean, quiet
ok

Mohammad M.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
In need of a refurbishment
1) Next to PWTC thus only good if you are involved in an event at PWTC 2) Near to PWTC LRT 3) Very prompt service
Our stay was good without an problems. The hotel outlook is quite outdated and old but the rooms feel new and I think has been recently refurbished. The comfort of the room is ok. The toilet can get very slippery when wet. I liked that the whole room is carpeted. This give a good feeling while walking around in the room especially after bathing. Service was prompt when I asked for an extra towel. The location is not so good as this hotel is right at the edge of KLCC. Luckily there is a LRT station just a 5 min away. Overall good stay but will only come when there is events that we are involved at PWTC.

Mohd J.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Good
Good food
Not too bad

Vincent H.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Covenient as I attended a Seminar at the same hote
Business Facilities & good buffet spread
Good Breakfast Buffet

Nor A.
Malaysia
May 03, 2015
Checking out experience was really bad
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Stay was ok. But the checking out process was the worst experience i ever with any hotel i've been! The staff was not well trained and they do not have good system to handle not so busy traffic during checking out time. All I can say i does not match the star rating the hotel may have with the quality of staff they had.

Amran S.
Malaysia
May 03, 2015
Bad bad service for so called 5 Star hotel
Room and that is all !
Booked 2 rooms. Rooms are good and front desk guys are great and very helpful. Breakfast was way below a hotel standard. Restaurant service was useless and they keep giving excuses. Food quality was crap. I get better breakfast service at 2-3 star hotel in Yangon, Myanmar! It is full just because of location. I don't feel hotel management cares much since the hotel always full..

Shayama N.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
Time to change the mattress and pillows please
Convenient to get to PWTC.
Nothing to shout about. The mattress didn't give me back support. The pillows smelled (the kind you know it's been used by many, many people/guests). It's high time these are changed.

Fairuz A.
Malaysia
May 02, 2015
nice layout
location for the business we were engage to. the rate. the room.
the room was spacious. cozy. we were looking for drink station and surprise surprise, it was neatly tuck in the wall. which i think was clever.

Hazni A.
Singapore
May 01, 2015
Good location.
Good location, helpful staff, value for money
Overall it was pleasant. Good view of twin towers. Convenient to LRT. However, my wife got an awful tummyache after eating room service for supper. We needed help from hotel staff to take her to the nearest clinic at 1am. I will consider returning because of the location but probably not order any more room service. We would like to thank your staff Ms Devi for helping us to ensure we received appropriate medical treatment for my wife food poisoning.