Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6985 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Min N.
Malaysia
August 22, 2016
Large but conveninet hotel
Seri Pacific is a centrally located hotel. It is well connected to major business centres in the city. A large mall is next to the hotel which makes it very convenient for hotel guests.

Musa A.
Malaysia
August 22, 2016
Nice hotel to ralex with someone
I like this hotel very much, only for breakfast the manu have to change, always the same month by month never read what customer opinion. If you asked customer to rate but never listen to customer opinion no point.

Rozlan M.
Malaysia
August 22, 2016
Everything is excellent. Shopping is very convenient and good location.

Kok O.
Malaysia
August 21, 2016
Value for money, clean and comfortable
I have a good stay in this hotel. It is quite comfortable and clean. Given the price that I paid, I think I have a good value,

NORASYIKIN I.
Malaysia
August 21, 2016
Great choice
Love the spacious room, excellent facilities with superb in house dining

sujith G.
Sri Lanka
August 21, 2016
A good hotel
It was a nice stay there. The staff is very friendly. They have many variations of food too. The great thing is that the hotel is next to a Mall and also the train station. It is little away from city center and therefore less traffic. (Compared to KLCC area ) Room is not very big but enough for a family. Amenities are new. Pool is small but you can not expect a hotel with big pool in this area. I think they deliver value for money

faralinah O.
Malaysia
August 20, 2016
Still the best
Satisfied with the hotel :)

May L.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2016
Good !
Good !

May L.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2016
Good !
Good !

Kalpana D.
Malaysia
August 18, 2016
Good
The stay was pleasant. Room was big and spacious. Bathroom cleanliness can be improved. There were stains on the soap dish beside the bath tub. The complimentary water bottle was small. Can give the standard bottle. Staff were very nice, both at the reception and concierge. Location was good, beside LRT and KTM station. Monorail station was 1 km away. Breakfast was nice. Overall, a good place and I will come again.