Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.5
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

FAIZAL R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
the worse hotel ever
near shopping mall
no housekeeping, room smelly, many cockroaches, no breakfast for this rate, the reception can not specking english properly, very bad experiences
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Chong Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Complain on housekeeping staff
-
The receptionist is ok. However we are not sastified with the housekeeping staff. We found our luggages were opened after housekeeping when we are back to the room.eventhough there is no valuable thing inside, it is not correct for them to open our bag.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Young S. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
so so
loction, money, promt response
Interner was expired before our leaving, toilet didn't work well
Reviewed July 17, 2015

KiranKumar C. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Recommended For Everyone
Location, Convenient for shopping and the Lovely view
Overall awesome
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Jasmine K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location but Unclean Room
Great location Nice restaurants nearby shopping district
Room was not well maintained and clean. Not worth the price and check in strictly at 2pm. No concierge for check in. Frustrating check in process. However location is central with good restaurants and boutiques.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Norliza S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Upgrade
Location
We had 4 rooms in total. Manager Azhar was very helpful in accomodating to us for an early check. Howver in my opinion, rooms need more improvement/servicing. Other than that the stay was fantastic
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Jasmine K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Convenient Location, Good Amenities
Good food, convenient and near to train station
Room was not so clean but great location
Reviewed June 07, 2015

PRECELIA Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Service Suite at Times Square
LOCATION,SHOPPING
Reviewed June 05, 2015

George C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
Good location, clean and comfy
Was well located i.e. at the heart of the city, room was clean and facilities were good
Reviewed June 04, 2015

MAISARAH F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not well maintained , old but convenient
Location to shopping complex is so near n very convenient. Nice room with separate bedroom & living room. Near to event venue
I was with my husband for an event in their ballroom. The room is nice but not well maintained. The key lock was old and keep on having problem. Water was not clean when we try to take bath in the tub. The best thing about the hotel Is that its near to the shoping complex so most of time we spend time outside the room (",)
Reviewed May 22, 2015