arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 3339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Apinya T.
Thailand
August 25, 2014
nice location, easy to access to CBD
clean, high standard, good location
It was great to stay at Shangri-La. The location is accessible to CBD by walking distance. The room is nice, clean and comfortable to stay. This hotel is recommended to all business travellers.

Dylan T.
Singapore
August 25, 2014
Good Conference Hotel - Walking distance to city
Great Food Selection, Staff Efficiency, Room is dated but classy
Generally as expected from Shangri-la. All was good and location was great, walked about 7 mins to get to Pavilion where there are heaps of restaurants and shops as well as bars. However throughout the stay, the internet were intermittently down. The staff were quick to response nonetheless.

YEE L.
Brunei Darussalam
August 24, 2014
Nice hotel
5* comfort, good location
Shangri-la hotels are always a good experience. Beautiful hotel and nice room, Comfortable stay, very good breakfast buffet. Good location for business (near the KLCC convention centre) and shopping. Lots of restaurants nearby. I arrived early for a business trip but my room was not yet available. The staff offered me access to the powder room in their fitness centre to freshen up so I can head out to my meetings. Good and attentive service.

abdulelah S.
Saudi Arabia
August 24, 2014
you must enjoy with this hotel
everythings nice and kind staff
gooooooood

Terence T.
Malaysia
August 23, 2014
A Fabulous Stay in Shangri-La
Cleaniness, Good Food, Friendly Staff
My stay in Shangri-La was awesome with the friendly receptionist and also they have a good dinner buffet. The room was clean and spacious.

Diane D.
Australia
August 20, 2014
The Shangri-la...what else is there to say?
Location, facilities, staff service
Great hotel! A bit pricey but I did not regret. I would highly recommend and stay again any time.

Pantea I.
Australia
August 20, 2014
Exciting times
Location, lobby & food
Great hotel. Loved the massages, the buffet and the location ☺️

Hasan A.
Kuwait
August 19, 2014
Excellent hotel
Very nice clean rooms, swimming pool free wifi
I liked the hotel, it is near Klcc, it has ccomfortable rooms, swimming pool, children entertainment, garden, nice restaurant, free wifi

Seng G.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
Comfortable stay with good service
Friendly staff, luxurious and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant stay. Room is big with comfortable bed. Lots of facilities in the hotel. Like the dining and the fitness centre. Staff is friendly and give excellent service. They go out of their way to ensure customers are satisfied.

Emily N.
Australia
August 18, 2014
Great location
Service, ambience and location
We stayed 4 nights, short walking distance to towers and shopping. Room was comfortable but have had better for 5 stars. Breakfast was great with wide range of choices, and the bar in the lobby was relaxed and comfortable for venning drinks or afternoon coffees. Several tables allow smoking. We used the cafe for personalized birthday cakes which were very nice. My only complaint would be the jazz band they had playing each night, too loud and not exactly easy background music that makes you want to hang around! Other than that, would definitely recommend