Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 3366 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3366 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.7

YEE L.
Brunei Darussalam
August 24, 2014
Nice hotel
5* comfort, good location
Shangri-la hotels are always a good experience. Beautiful hotel and nice room, Comfortable stay, very good breakfast buffet. Good location for business (near the KLCC convention centre) and shopping. Lots of restaurants nearby. I arrived early for a business trip but my room was not yet available. The staff offered me access to the powder room in their fitness centre to freshen up so I can head out to my meetings. Good and attentive service.

abdulelah S.
Saudi Arabia
August 24, 2014
you must enjoy with this hotel
everythings nice and kind staff
gooooooood

Terence T.
Malaysia
August 23, 2014
A Fabulous Stay in Shangri-La
Cleaniness, Good Food, Friendly Staff
My stay in Shangri-La was awesome with the friendly receptionist and also they have a good dinner buffet. The room was clean and spacious.

Diane D.
Australia
August 20, 2014
The Shangri-la...what else is there to say?
Location, facilities, staff service
Great hotel! A bit pricey but I did not regret. I would highly recommend and stay again any time.

Pantea I.
Australia
August 20, 2014
Exciting times
Location, lobby & food
Great hotel. Loved the massages, the buffet and the location ☺️

Hasan A.
Kuwait
August 19, 2014
Excellent hotel
Very nice clean rooms, swimming pool free wifi
I liked the hotel, it is near Klcc, it has ccomfortable rooms, swimming pool, children entertainment, garden, nice restaurant, free wifi

Seng G.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
Comfortable stay with good service
Friendly staff, luxurious and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant stay. Room is big with comfortable bed. Lots of facilities in the hotel. Like the dining and the fitness centre. Staff is friendly and give excellent service. They go out of their way to ensure customers are satisfied.

Emily N.
Australia
August 18, 2014
Great location
Service, ambience and location
We stayed 4 nights, short walking distance to towers and shopping. Room was comfortable but have had better for 5 stars. Breakfast was great with wide range of choices, and the bar in the lobby was relaxed and comfortable for venning drinks or afternoon coffees. Several tables allow smoking. We used the cafe for personalized birthday cakes which were very nice. My only complaint would be the jazz band they had playing each night, too loud and not exactly easy background music that makes you want to hang around! Other than that, would definitely recommend

Apinya T.
Thailand
August 18, 2014
Good location in the city area and near CBD
nice location, nice food and comfortable to stay
It was fantastic to stay there. The hotel is in the CBD and easy to access to shopping malls. Service and food could be rated as a 5-star hotel.

Travis B.
Australia
August 17, 2014
Fantastic
service, club room, lobby
Fantastic. Great service, the club room and facilities are fantastic and great value. Super clean, great location, couldn't recommend high enough