arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 3322 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.7

7.7 Cecilia H.
Malaysia
December 08, 2013
Convenient, clean,comfortable
Convenient, clean,comfortable

9.7 NOR S.
Malaysia
December 07, 2013
Malaysian hospitality at its best
Excellent location, good food, friendly and helpful staff
The location was excellent, a 5 minute walk to Suria KLCC shopping mall, the KL convention centre (less than 10 minutes) and Monorail station. Room was clean with ensuite spacious bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Quiet in spite of central location. Fresh fruits and newspapers supplied to room daily, free parking. However breakfast was not included at the price I paid. However there is a cafe tucked away in a corner on the ground floor of the hotel that serve very good brewed coffee and various fresh rolls /good bread/ pastries and bottled juices at reasonable prices, which was all I needed for breakfast.

8.7 MAHFUZ Y.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Comfortable, quiet and nice to be here
Cleanliness, comfort and friendly attentive staff.
Nothing uneventful.It was a very nice to stay.Definitely will return.

7 Jonie N.
Singapore
December 05, 2013
Clean and nice spread of Buffet Breakfast
Clean / Nice Decor / Friendly staff

6 Stanley M.
Australia
December 05, 2013
Always a great place to stay
position,service,food
We upgraded to a Club room as we had an early arrival. Club vacilities are great, we could not have asked for more.

10 Rajaretnam K.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2013
Excellent stay
Location, Comfort and good food
We had an exceptionally pleasant stay at this hotel. Traveled few countries during our holiday and glad to say that this was the best in every way.

7.7 Kian T.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
Attentive staffs, nice room, great breakfast
Great breakfast selection, nice room, great location
Great value for money, great breakfast, nice room

7.3 TIKWANGDEREK T.
Hong Kong
November 29, 2013
Good staff and location
Food, staff and room
Clean room, best staff, must stay here again!This is my second time to stay.... Also, the Breakfast is the best in Malaysia, many varity. However, the egg station cook is poor performance! I have already complain to the manager!

8 Yoke L.
Malaysia
November 28, 2013
Attentive staff , great 5 star value
Centrally located, good customer service and efficient check in
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. It has a fitness center and spa. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of the Golden Triangle. It's near to shopping destination such as KLCC and Pavillion. Shuttle bus are provided to the shopping destination. There are many local cruisines available at nearby restaurants.

9.7 Jasdeep G.
Australia
November 28, 2013
it was nice and relaxing,.
great lobby area to relax, fast in room dinning, great customer service